Exienos

0 24

This year's World Cup was very different from the last one around 1930. Today, watching the match between Portugal and Morocco, the mind is even worse. Morocco's defense is currently the strongest in the World Cup. The worst thing is that I will be able to watch the World Cup again after four years. Also, many natural disasters have happened in my career life. Now I don't know what to do. A lot of expenses this month, two rag days ahead, I need to buy Punjabi for you, buy sweaters and buy some other things tomorrow.

At present, I want to watch the daily life of immortal king lying down. I will share with you another day that there is a feeling about watching anime. At present I need a lot of money because everyone has their own expenses to live at the moment. After buying a white t-shirt, we all play with colors, which is really fun. I will write all kinds of words on that white t-shirt. Also my friend there is a kind of rift between everyone because of that rift maybe there will be no more fun at concerts or rag days like before.

phone blackout

Last year I could write all kinds of ups and downs. But this year maybe not everything will be written like that. A lot of knowledge about survey is the most interesting of you doing field work survey. The biggest disadvantage of butt serve is that it costs the most. Because the cost of travel is the highest. The easiest and most accessible surveys are mail surveys or telephone surveys.

The habit of studying every day has gone far away from me. I used to always try to do something every day but now with my condition it is not possible to do something every day. Day by day a blanket of laziness engulfs me which is not good news for me at all. Studying every day keeps our neuron cells awake which makes it easier to master various difficult topics later on.

Along with studies, one should do some other hard different types of work which will be more difficult for the brain and can easily harden the brain. Our brain is such a powerful thing that we can easily do everything. Tomorrow at ten in the morning I came again to sir's class which I hate the most. To tell the truth, from now on, I have to try to finish the next day's reading sir. If I can struggle then hopefully my results will be good very easily. Because nothing can be achieved without suffering.

Yesterday's game of Brazil vs Netherlands is still floating in front of my eyes. When Brazil conceded a goal at the very last moment, I understood that Brazil will not be able to win this match. But hopefully he can do a lot better in the next World Cup in penalties. However, probably a team from Morocco or Croatia will take the cup in the World Cup. Their defenses are the strongest and toughest as far as is currently understood. It is really difficult to break their defense and score inside.

To be honest I want to see a lot of things but because of all the restrictions I can't do anything easily. Hopefully I will be able to write and share everything with my mind later. The first thing I want to study about the next day is my laziness. I will also update you on the upcoming farewell events and also inform you about my favorite bands coming.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

To be honest, at this stage of life, one has to be really disoriented because if you can't do anything in life, if you spend your whole life unemployed then the situation will really get worse. Then your whole family looks up to you to do something good but if you can't it actually looks bad. Also if you have a future wife then you should do something good for her. Hopefully I can do well because the biggest thing I need live is confidence and enough self-confidence.

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments