Exam is the name of Anxiety

2 21
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

There is no other peace in the world that can be found in the mind when the exam is over. Because going for exams in the morning without sleeping night after night can be called a kind of mental torture. I think our examination system should not be like this but an examination should be arranged only when a student has finished reading.

I fell asleep while driving NoiseCash at night but then when I woke up at half past seven I felt like the whole world had fallen asleep in my eyes. For that I could not wake up so early in the morning but still I have to study. Because I am a student now and the most focus a student should have is to take the exam with proper preparation before the exam.

So when I went to take the test in the morning, many people were standing outside the test hall because the office assistant of our class could not bring the key or he brought the key late so that our students could not duplicate on the bench. What else to do then is our test today being neurochemistry. The neurochemistry exam has been fairly good for me but I still hope to get good marks because everything I wrote in the exam is related to almost every topic.

After the test, we had about 8 to 10 friends sitting in a tea stall on canvas and chatting. It's nice to meet these different types of friends while chatting. It's nice to see these scenes because we have to leave the campus soon. Maybe I'll miss the 55-acre site when I leave campus. I will miss this campus a lot but what else to do. There is probably no better time in the world to have a fun time hanging out on campus with friends.

Today, when the exam was over, it was raining on the way to the road. My hair in front of me was very big, which made me feel very good because when I come home with a good exam after a lot of hard work, my mind automatically gets better. Because it is very difficult to make a good mind or a happy mind. Surviving with a happy mind is one of the biggest challenges in this world. When I am in peace of mind after finishing the exam, the peace of mind makes it much lighter.

When you hear the name exam, a kind of anxiety arises in your head due to which a lot of depression goes away no matter how many activities you do without studying. Even if you talk to your wife or someone close to you, you will still feel depressed. It is really unimaginable. Because I don't want depression in my life. I am a very weak person and if I feel depressed then something bad can happen.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

I think this test segment for students should be lifted from all over the world. Because when an exam is held on a particular chapter, if the student does not understand any of the topics, he will do badly in the exam and if he does badly in the exam, not only his own career but also his parents and relatives all put a lot of pressure on him. So that he can do something good but as a result of which a boy or girl commits suicide and his life is threatened.

In our country, many girls or boys commit suicide if they do not get A plus or gpa-5 in class nine or higher secondary exam.

Who will take the responsibility of those who committed suicide by getting bad result in the tension of the exam? No one takes it

I think all the students who study in Patna study in other places instead of studying. When you don't understand or can't do anything or if after a hundred times your brain doesn't work, you realize that it's not for you. Because when you want to master up on a subject, you have to know that subject properly and keep that subject in your head so that there will not be any problem in the future.

I hope the government of our country will take a step in this regard very soon as the tendency of students to commit suicide due to the stress of studying is increasing day by day.

There is no harm in our society or government because of their increasing tendency to commit suicide. But if you look at the families of the people who are leaving for these studies, you will understand how they are living. I hope that soon our entire government system will change and bring education in this way in a technical way.

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

You really got me laughing when you said exams should be done when students have read and are ready 🤣. The truth is that even if you give students 100days to study before exam, they won't still be satisfied

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true man.. Exam days are so painful. It'd be better if they don't take exam anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago