Eradicate Everything as Black hole, Recurring Anxiety

6 17

Happiness in every human life consists of sorrow. I woke up in the morning thinking about photosynthesis and suddenly it occurred to me that there will be a fight between Darkness and Light in the world. Darkness will win in that fight. But later another person will enter the world in the form of that light. The latter will eventually lose to Darkness. A short story but there is a lot to understand.

We try everything in our life. But at the end of the day, when we fail, we no longer have any illusions or attempts at that thing. Blackbeard was the name of that Darkness in the story, he had some ability with which he could easily immerse himself in the light. It's a lot like a black hole where light or other planets or the solar system can never be found.

There are many small planets and cosmic rays in space that have many harmful and beneficial aspects. Scientists may have found the existence of life, but because of the black hole, those rays and the cosmic planets can no longer be found because there is a hole in the black hole where a hundred kinds of things or the whole earth could not be found.

Everyone in our country thinks like crazy. Once we die, we will never be able to come back to life on earth, for which we have to work desperately for all the good deeds we have on this earth, and we have to cooperate with every human being so that we can enter Paradise after death. Because after death we will get only two worlds, one is hell and the other is paradise. There is only happiness and bliss when you go to Paradise, and all kinds of severe punishment when you go to Hell.

The molecular biology exam did not go well. I hope I don't get 12 out of 20 marks. My attention span has diminished, and my ability to memorize has diminished, leaving me less interested in reading. You tell me how I can develop an interest in studies and grow up in the future because my parents always want me to do better when I grow up. Future If I can't do something good, maybe my parents will scold me. Because we all know that love is rarely found in this world and the love that exists is never found in the mind. I have acne on my face which makes me unable to show my face to anyone else. The only ones who understand the pain are those who get acne on their face. Honestly, I hate acne so much that it can lead to depression and all sorts of nonsense.

Sometimes it seems like if I had the energy to be like a black hole, I would smuggle all the bad memories I had in the past through the black hole so that I would have no more bad memories in my brain. A person's past can change a person in an instant because even if a lot of bad things happen in a person's past, that person fails to move forward.

Another force in black holes is hundreds of times gravity. Gravity is a force that pulls an object towards itself in an instant. Hey, if the gravity ball is black, then you understand how much energy will be lost in an instant. These days some cosmic discussions and many observations of science are swirling in my head.

I think in my free time I will fill my head with as much knowledge as I can. Because only a wise person can change the whole life of a person. The biggest thing is that if I want to do something big in my life or teach something to our son or daughter or relatives in the future, there is no second option for these different kinds of scientific knowledge.

I know my thoughts are crazy. Then I said that if I had power like a black hole, I would be able to explain to you what I would do and what happens in a black hole and what are the powers of a black hole.

5
$ 2.25
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When I was in college and taking my majorship I also encounter some part of it where I almost failed especially in stoichiometry where it is part of analytical chemistry. I cried literally as our professor don't teach us the things that we need to do to passed the exam all he did is to just depend on his students he assigned each one of us to report and chose a certain topic throughout the semester but he never initiate or discussed it again? How come? We are just students? We are jealous in the second section because their professor is so attentive. That time we are 80 plus students taking Biological Science and we are divided in two sections.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes it happens.. But unfairness never be a solution. Become a strong one and kills all obstacles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of ways to eradicate acne now. Have you tried some acne products or see a dermatologist?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah i did but it never goes off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My brother, life has ups and downs, sometimes we need to be happy while sometimes we need to be sad. This complexion is what makes a life beautiful. So always try to accept the both. Eradicating one will be bad idea.

Anyway nice read..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah but sometimes i can't take those bad times at all ... It takes into oblivion of darkness

$ 0.00
1 year ago