Apes Was Minting but Suddenly Apes Finished

6 37
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Most worst experienced ever. My shocked level was 10000%. One thing you have been following for 20 to 25 days just to get that thing but when that thing was my time you couldn't take it. So how do you feel? Yes, I'm talking about Apes. At first when they were supposed to launch NFTs they did not. So from then on I started following them when they would launch NFTs.

I always follow their telegram channel whether I follow others or not but Apes NFTs was my heart. I have been browsing their website on my Metamask for a long time.

But at the end of the day my pockets are empty. There is no NFTs of apes in my wallet.

I can't tell you how much my heart hurts🙃

The article I am currently writing with much struggles and sorrows. I didn't sleep at night. I woke up all night just to mint Apes NFT.

I woke up 5:55am. Because I knew if I fell asleep for some reason I would miss the mints.

I probably fell asleep at four or five am.Then the alarm goes off at 5:55 and after waking up I see there is one more minute left for apes to NFTs. I wait after entering nicely. The desired time to mint begins. But I was not at all ready to see what happened to me. I click the mint button but it doesn't work.

Why this message shown at crucial times🙃

Then I refresh again. Two minutes have passed. Then the minting begins. First saw 1678. Then in the blink of an eye 5000.

I hurriedly clicked a mint button at the end. But that is not my mint.

Suddenly I see that there is no transaction gas fee. I see mint checking 8000+.

In the blink of an eye I see 9050. Then suddenly I see 10000.

After seeing this I felt the sky break over my head. To mint it, I took regular updates for 20 to 25 days. Nothing seems to fulfill those patient fantasies. I was sitting with about 0.20bch just to mint five. But at the end of the day I couldn't mint one.

Can't even mint one Apes 🙃

You see, my screen was loading. I was amazed to see it. Why does it happen to me again and again? The answer is probably one he knows. However, I forgot that it was a big competition and I have never won or survived a competition in my life.

Then I put the phone on my head and almost started crying. Never thought I would have to face such a situation. In less than 5 minutes, the mint was complete. My phone is very fast but at that time my phone will be so slow I never thought.

I've never been so broken. Then I went to the telegram and asked them if anyone would sell an NFTs. But I was amazed at what they had there. Bully me and talk nonsense. I never thought I would get such treatment from everyone. One of the telegram channels was telling me "a buyer has been found".

Another said "go to sleep". But I was thinking of minting NFTs of apes day after day. Worst of all, when a person is sad, they are bullied or ridiculed without everyone understanding or showing sympathy. Although there is no knowledge of humanity in them because if there was knowledge of humanity then of course they would show a little sympathy.

Anyway the awesome speech given to them and falling into bully I have to be forced to take leave from Telegram channel. Maybe many more have happened to me.

Even if I don't care, if I see such human conscience and inhumanity, maybe this world will go away like this. From today onwards, I will not show any interest in anything. There were a lot of expectations on this project but at the end of the day I never thought I would have to go empty handed.

Anyway, The back of my head seems to have blood pressure. Even then I am writing the article with a lot of passion. Maybe my sin is my atonement for what I did today.

Anyway buy the next 0.20bch daiquiri token at Tropical Finance. You can see about 1289 Daiquiri stake i did then.

Probably two DAI stakeholders. There is nothing to do. Maybe NFTs is not in my fortune. But I hope almighty is writing something good for me.

In the end, I just want to say "whatever happens is for the better".

Maybe you expected something better for me. Maybe for that I could not mint Apes. Anyway I got a lot of pain. Not only is the pain of not being able to mint NFTs their telegram channel gives me a lot of pain.

I think I will not enter the Oasis because the tokens that are in all stake.

I don't know what to write. I just want to say that I'm too tired to sleep.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

I think I have to keep myself far away from the world. Because if you have more expectations, you will get more pain. No problem, you have to harden yourself and try to growl constantly. Today I may be sad but tomorrow I may be the last to smile.

Above all I want to be the top writer of cryptocurrency.

Sayonara

7
$ 8.69
$ 8.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.46 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 4
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments

There's always a next time haha. That's fine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah there's always something better waiting for us😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better luck next time mate. Waiting for the releas eof next NFts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When they will release eof NFTs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine if they would refuse to sell it, but why do they have to bully you? That's terrible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually i didn't mints one of em n there's some person telegram who bullied for not taking any

$ 0.00
2 years ago