501 Transaction Journey on SmartBCH

3 14

Today's article is special for me . Because in today's article I will write a short description of my 500 transactions and try to tell you the details of how much experience I have in my smart BCH. So let's start without further ado ..

So the first thing you can see is the lads. The last two days before their NFT minutes are all over. At present I have only one present lads and 26 forgotten lads. Currently I have a fairly good income by staking. I have already withdrawn 0.05bch and I have about 400 more lads tokens. Whose current value is about 0.05bch. You can say that I have a good income every month.

Below I have given them the Telegram Channel link. You can visit if you want.

https://t.me/ladsnft

There is nothing new to say about Queen NFT . I'm currently waiting for one of their King's projects. Hopefully soon they will be able to provide us with something better. There are also a lot of smaller projects coming up. For the King project I have thought of reading 2bch invest. But we do not see such an improvement in the king project.

Apes .. this nft so that my chest duruduru. So today I will not do anything in this NFD relationship. You all know how much higher the demand of this nft.

CLY ..

Honestly, the hardest thing for me is when I see the price of a CLY token. When I bought the cly token, its price was 0.00188 and now it is 0.00038. The difference is like the sky and the abyss. You all know how difficult it is to earn income from readcash and noisecash. The biggest thing is that you need a lot of patience and hard work to make an income, it is not found in everyone.

My current price from 0.19bch is 0.24bch. Honestly, it was one of the worst experiences of my life. I never thought I would be in such a situation. However, I think everything was normal because when a person goes through a difficult situation, he can understand everything.

And now pixel and shorai nfts .. There is a lot of hype going on about it now. Now everyone is looking forward to using every feature of this project. So everyone is fascinated by their power level features. Their upcoming project is kensho ..

The mint price for the Kensho project is 0.05bch.

Since the mint price of this project is higher than the previous two projects then hopefully something good is waiting for us.

I minted a total of 31 hours .. At present there are only 17 hours. I am selling nfts only for my money. Because I want to buy a lot this month.

In the world of SmartBCH only blockng group has power system. Exp, level is the only platform. Then we'll see in this nftc group soon. To be honest, the amount of improvement that the NFTC group has made is truly unimaginable. Hopefully they will bring something better for us in the future. So that we can make huge profits by stacking nft.

The night is still long, there is a great need for sleep, I am still trying to share some necessary information with you. Hopefully you will agree to my efforts. And if you need to know anything else, be sure to let me know. I will be here to help you with anything.

3
$ 0.72
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! You got lots of lads on staking, I hope I could buy more but my funds are all locked up on tokens dumping. Indeed, even CLY missed its anti-dump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems you're very good in this NFTs and you're making good money from there. That's good. I'm yet to fully understand how these things work, I'd take my time one day and make a proper research.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep researching your own. NFTs is the only place for earn money rapidly

$ 0.00
2 years ago