40 Days of GYM experiences

4 24

It's been a month and a half since I went to the gym. So when I started the gym my exams started I couldn't go there regularly and though it felt pretty good. Although I'll tell you today why you should go to the gym. I will share more about the benefits I got about my body after I went to the gym. If you want to know about them, you can read this article.

Have a little discussion with yourself. What type of body do you like? If you have an increase in belly fat, what more do you need to reduce it? That is the patience of a man. Just want to say that your body is the greatest asset. Always try to take care of your body properly and always keep yourself happy.

1. Increased digestion power

So the first problem I solved after going to the gym was to increase my digestive power.

Before, if I ate any food, I would not be able to digest it and I would vomit every two minutes. Drinking water may reduce gas a bit but after exercising and after regular drinking of water or maintaining food, I am now able to increase my digestion and strengthen my gut. Due to which I can do a lot more work. You eat a meal and then you see that the food is not digesting well.

Think about what will happen after eating so much. When you get married somewhere, suppose you ate a meal, no food was digested at night or in the morning, how would you feel? Food digestion is usually in a healthy normal organized way. One thing to keep in mind is that in most cases you will get an advantage if you have increased digestive energy.

2. To control your brain more

If you can control your brain, you will be able to control everything in the world from any situation.

The brain is the hardest thing in the world that you can never control but if you try you can control it from many bad habits or many unexpected things. If you can control your own brain, you will see that you can do a lot of things very easily. You can easily avoid a lot of bad habits.

Another thing is that I used to watch vulgar videos in the middle of the night on YouTube video channel. Now I can control it slowly if I want. So the point here is that you should go to the gym at night. I do a little gym before going to bed at night so that I can sleep better at night and have control over my brain. Habits are very useful for not doing the opposite. Controlling your brain means controlling 90% of life.

Number three, of course, is energy

See what I did to boost my energy - food, muscle extension, and fragility.

If you can do this then you will see that you will get a lot of energy in any work and what does it mean to get a lot of energy? Getting a lot of energy seems like you can control the errors of your life or a little bit of yourself. Having more energy means being able to do more work. No matter what you say, you need a lot of energy, stay energetic. You can easily do any work in any style. This mental strength is benefiting me in many cases.

Look, I think doing gym is not important for everyone, but if you exercise a little every morning, you will find that your body, mind and body are very fresh and energetic. So those are the points I'm referring to, but I can't. All I want to say is you go to the gym or exercise at home.

Then you will see that your body will start to change slowly and your mind will start to change more and more. I would say that exercising every day is essential or compulsory for you.

Take a 10 minute walk in the morning or do yoga or meditate. You will see that these are very beneficial for the body. Exercise is a must have, for any Affiliate, promoting any program.

So that was probably my 25th article. I am writing this article for you now and I am writing my own thoughts and mindset because of further improvement. So I want no more fasting to come to me. See you tomorrow, stay tuned for a new article.

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @SilverBack
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I once enrolled in a gym when I was in high school. I was too shy to workout especially if there were cute boys. 🤣 after almost 2 decades, I just exercised in our garage. At least I would not be conscious because it is only my family who can see me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe i was wondering if those boys ever watch your gym works out then what will be their reactions 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not do any workouts actually. 🤣 my brother and his best friend were telling me and my friend that we wasted our money because we never lift any weights. We just stayed in the stationary bike because it is the easiest to do while looking at the boys. LOL.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why I'm feeling love at first smells😛

$ 0.00
2 years ago