0.5BCH Goal In March 25479

9 32

Today is February 3rd. But I was supposed to write this article few days ago. This month I will talk about how much income and want to earn on any platform and give you ideas about some platforms that may be useful to you. And yes, I'll tell you more about what I'm going to improve this month. If you set a goal every month and focus on that goal, then you have to do something good in your life effortlessly. So anyway, today I will share with you my precious goal of this month in noisecash and readcash and with that bch I will tell you what to buy or invest.

Readcash 0.4BCH goal.

The main reason I set so many BCH goals on the Readcash platform is because of the many upcoming projects. Projects that might change my life effortlessly maybe. The first project I'm looking for is Kings NFT.

We all know Kings NFT's roadmap. They launched the Queen NFT almost long ago, probably in December. I could not mint at that time. Still no regrets because the Queen's NFT is not so viral. But hopefully Kings NFT will spread a lot of hype in everyone's mind. I have seen many people who have been able to earn up to 5 BCH after investing 0.05 BCH. If you want to change your destiny, I would say NFT is the only way you can change yourself legimately.

Kings Nft is expected to arrive by the end of March this year. But their roadmap states that it will arrive in late February. No one can say why Gucci was so late. But it is true that there is a lot of work to be done to complete an NFT project and a good project like Future. I want to invest in one BCH. Because we all know that Queen NFT was fairly successful. In that case, the chances of success are very high.

After launching Kings NFT, they are going to launch something like Prince and Princess NFT or games type. Which I have a rough idea of ​​but can't say in full details. Hopefully, as their roadmap gets more up-to-date, I can tell you more about it. There is also another project called World of Masks. I don't know what kind of hype it will spread. But as far as I can see, I don't think their journey is a good one.

Let's talk about Topical Finance in In Marketplace. The marketplace is growing more and more. Their new platform is Wonder. Cash is probably the largest NNF in the world and is going to be a featured platform. I told you about this yesterday. Their main net may be released very soon. I want to buy one NFT from their marketplace and earn Margarita Token by stacking it. I don't know what will happen in the future, but I want to buy bunch of NFTs.For now,I've gathering BCH for this big project.

2. Noisecash

We all know noisecash doesn't serve everyone as much as it used to nowadays . My monthly goal on this platform is 0.15 BCH. That's worth only 45$. I want to earn about 2 dollars per day. And I have to give at least three to four or four to five post per day. Because you can't interact with more people if you don't post. And the more you interact, the more you will fall in love with people. And those loves can make the dreams of our minds come true. I hope you understand what I mean.

So the first thing I want to do with this money is go for a walk. Must give tours for at least four to five days. We don't hang out with our friends for long. So hopefully from this fund I will be able to give a tour and develop my own mindset and brain.

Also want to buy some exercise accessories. Because I want to exercise every night before going to bed. So that I can control my brain at least a little bit.

Also I always read about NFTs. Because NFT can change my life at any moment. I guessed that long ago. I can now write an article about how you can enter the world of NFT. So tomorrow I'll tell you how you get into the NFT world.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Waiting for my new sponsorship

My total goal in March is 0.5 BCH Hopefully I can achieve this goal from two platforms. Maybe not too difficult, but understanding will all depend on how much hard work you do and how much time you spend. See you in a new article. Until then, I wish you all good health.

8
$ 4.28
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

With the way you're currently doing idol, you'll surely reach it by the end of the month. And by the way, Tropical Finance will launch another DEX of token.? I didn't understand it thoroughly. Hehe because I have a hold of DAI which equals to 0.1 BCH and now its just 0.04 BCH as of current market value.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

DAI price will increase for sure. Just like Law token . They will announce an incredible marketplace like oasis. Wherein you can buy NFTs with your Daiquiri. Well a lot will come this weekend. So just stay tuned

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the info lods, lemme know once it is already launched.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a really good goals. Unfortunately, I haven't been active in minting, buying and selling NFTs nowadays. Too focused on SmartBCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah ser we've not seen you for long time. Check SmartBCH project asap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope you achieve your goals in this month of March. See you at the top.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am amaze with your dedication and persistent hope i can be like your target

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry bro. Shorai will help you accumulate 0.5 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm maybe.. I'm eagerly waiting for staking rewards. I'll accumulate 0.5BCH with my 20NFTs

$ 0.00
2 years ago