Why Bitcoin Cash?

8 24
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, BCH, Expereince

#8th blog

Today i will write a blog about bitcoin cash and why i choose bitcoin cash?I am not so much familiar in cypto yet since im new in cypto world,but base on my expirience and little research i have knowlege a little bit,for me its very interesting to know about crypto world,i'll keep watching youtube and keep on reading articles about crypto currency.

Since 2017 i heart already BITCOIN the i download link and apps that earning bitcoin the i download coin.ph and get verified,during that time very easy to get verified in coins.ph but now its to hard.All the satoshis i collected from the free bitcoin apps directly credited to coins.ph when reach in minimum.During that time i didn't hears yet about bitcoin cash.

I meet bitcoin cash last 2021 only,i saw my fb friend posted about noise.cash and her earning from it,so i ask how for curiousity,during that time im searching also on how to earn online to have a partime income also.She introduce me noise.cash and it works,at first its very difficult for me coz im not the type of person making my own content,before i wrote ny first content i observe furst for 2 or 3 days maybe the started to write short story of my everyday life.

When i first got my earning it about $.10 im so happy i tell myself wow its legit,from then i always making short content including photo until earned $3.00 that amount i invested in different kinds of smartbch token,small investment only its about $.60 or 30php only,if my 30php becomes 100 or more i trade that directly hehehe,small profit only but help a lot for me,if i profit 200php i will cash out directly then keep in mg gcash to pay for my bill.

I tried to invest also the bep20 token but i dont like it coz the gas fee is so expensive,the gas fee is gretear than my investment hehehe,until now i didn't recover yet my investment in bep20 token,even small amount but for me its a big lost also sayang din db,pinaghirapan ko din yun kakapost sa noise.

That is why i love smartbch (bch) because it has low gas fee,even i invest small amount i can profit a little,thats good enough for me,i treasured every little profit i have then i tranfered directly from metamask to coinflex,coinflex to coins.ph.But now im using mistswap bridge to coins.ph it very easy to tranfer.

Some of my earnings in smartbch i paid for electric and water bill,credit cards,sss loan and some nabodol ni lazada hehehe,I brouth also litte drawer for ny babies clothes and stuff.I invest little so i profit little also,being new in this crypo world im not ready yet to invest big amount coz im afraid if i lost it and cannot recover,until now i still have lots of smartbch token hodl waiting to pump and fly to the moon,im hoping that 1 oneday i can have a even .5bch on my wallet how i wish ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™.

This it for now,im a little bit sleepy also for the past night didnt sleep properly i dont know why maybe overthinking,

Thank you to all of my friend that support me and give me strength to write more.Till next time see you around.Goodnight everyone

8th blog

April 8,2022 9:48pm

Philippines

TO GOD BE GLORY

2
$ 0.36
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Zyrel04
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, BCH, Expereince

Comments

Sana mka 1BCH na ako sis panay ksi ako bigay dati sa noise at pati dito hehehe samahan pa ang pgbgsak ng bch kaya lagi ako nalulugi๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis saby sabay tayo maka 1bch ,ako sis sa totoo lang bihira talaga ako makabigay may pinag iiponan ako yung bahay ko laki ng hahabulin ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญpag asa ko nalang yung eben na lumipad sa kalawakan ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis... Sa akin ksi sis necklace at pendant ko nagpapa aircon ng 2 years na at interest lng binabayran ko lgi pero minsan nagdadata ako sa necklace ksi 23k yun. Bsta tyga ka lng dito at sa noise din. Sa Metamask ksi tgal makausad at konra inaantay ko tumaas khit $21 mn lng every 1konra hahaha. Even ko sis nka staked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung alahas ko din since 2019 ngpa aircon na until now di ko padin nakuha hahaha,makakaahon din yan sis,salamat sa sponsor ship sis godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umay pg nagipit nho kaya mapipilitan tayong mgpa aircon hahaha. Way sapayan sis ningkamot lng ta dri ky dia ang grasya๐Ÿ˜‡.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh,tiis muna ngayon may awa ang diyos swertehin din taya,pag tumaas bch tataas din mga hodl natin ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ mag 30k sana ulit bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis nho..tiba tiba tayo pg tumaas tlaga ng 30k hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis,sana bago mg bday ang baby ko ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™para may pandagdag sa handa hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago