"My Lovely Princess"

8 16
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago
#33-1blog 💚 May 1,2022 💚 11:05pm

Blessed Sunday evening read. cash family! I hope that you are all doing great this first day of May, Happy labors day to all Filipino workers around the work.

Before I proceed to my article for today I would like to thank my lovely new sponsors @nnashe and @alicecalope thank you so much for your sponsorship and support sissy and also to my 1st @Jeansapphire39,2nd @Zyrel04 and 3rd @joydigitalsolutions sponsors, god bless you all.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Today is my daughter 10th-month-old, every month we are making a small celebration,it like a little salo-salo with our neighborhood,for today we make pansit,supposed to be i want my husband to make biko because I'm craving for it but he cant do it because he has still work to finish,then I plan to order a homemade pansit but a little bit expensive it cost 380pesos good for 6 person only, which is not enough for us, I decided that my husband will make during his break time, I brought ingredients and prepare it earlier when my husband arrived he cooked directly before we take our meal.

This is the finish product,around 2pm i distributed it to my neighborhoods for meryenda

Our baby is about to be 1 year old. Time flies so fast,it seems like it was recently when i gave birth to her but now we have a big girl unica hija. We are planning to synchronized her 1st birthday and baptism,just to be practical,we will just have a little celebration,the most inportant thing is to celebrate her 1st birthday and she get baptized.Hope all goes well and the plans go ahead.

Thats all for now read.cash family,thank you for reading and for the support that given me even im not a good writer,i am trying to improve and learn more.Goodnight Godbless you all and keep safe always.

7
$ 0.63
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @nnashe
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Comments

Baptism can be received as early as 1 week old. Hi little princess, be healthy always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supposed to be yes,but during that time still have a pandemic and we have a financial problem,we will pursue it on her 1st bday hopefully everything will be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We'll pray that everything will be fine through God's will. God bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is so much important for anyone and the love of mother is unconditional

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10th month birthday sa baby mo sis, magka bday pala sila ng hubby ko😊 sarap ng pansit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago