Is this goodbye forever or for the meantime

12 30
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog #65-3 πŸ’š June 5, 2022, πŸ’š 4:29 pm

Hello there read. cash family! How are you all? Hope that you're all doing fine and the lord god will grant you good health always.

It's been a week since your last visited my article, I'm wondering why? Or maybe I did something bad or maybe I wrote something that wasn't pleasant or maybe I violate the rules of this platform? So that suddenly you didn't visit my article for the past few days? I have a lot of questions in my mind but I do know what the answer is. I was so sad about this happening now but I have nothing to do but continue what I've started here. I will continue my writing journey and hopefully, you will notice me again.

You made my Month of May fruitful and I am thankful for that, I paid my bills and brought some stuff because of your generosity. I was so happy and excited every time I publish a new article at night then because when I woke up the next day I got a notification that I had received blessings from you.No matter if it was small or big amount, important is your presence for visiting in every article I wrote.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my generous sponsors

I was very happy and thankful then when you first noticed and visited my 4rt article, I love to write even more because at last you finally notice my article, no matter how much my struggles in writing exist I make sure to write at least one article a day, but sometimes I cannot avoid being absent when my earthly body can no longer handle my tiredness. I need to rest then, health is wealth.

But now, it has been a week since you didn't show me, I think that maybe you don't like the article I wrote or maybe something is wrong, Is this a sign of goodbye forever or in the meantime? No matter what the reason is, I still hopeful and patiently waiting that one day I see again your shadow visited my article. Just as I said I will continue and pursue my writing journey.

Thank you for reading! see yah in my next blog.

Lead image credit by Unsplash

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • LOVE YOU ALL

  • TGOD BLESSES US

  • ajlove14

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Na missing in action man sis pero hope mabalik na oy hehehe wla pa intawn ko ka suway ug pay out,,hehehe nalipay baya unta ko na bisan lang ug gamay basta naa lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis,nikalit ra jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nagpahinga lang sis ,,ako din ilang araw di niya navisit pero kanina nagvisit na xia sa akin hehehe,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa sis,ngayon lang kasi umabot ng isang linggo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Antay mulang xia sis dika din matitiis niyan magpaparamdam din yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis,nakakalungkot talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here sis.. gakatingala pud ko wala nay ka tikawΒ² kaayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugay na napud sis wa nivisit s imuha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sukad pag June sis.. bisan unsaon nakog interact talagsa ra ang masaag sa akung article..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas jud ta sis ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it can happen. But I wish we can earn a lot if we can write something good. I wrote more than 1600 words and just earned few.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend hopefully my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago