I did my part as a Filipino

2 9
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago
#39-7 blog 💚 May 9, 2022, 💚 11:42pm

Blessed Monday read. cash family!

Today is the judgement day for the candidates running in election 2022 here in the Philippines, As Filipino, we need to practice our rights to vote and choose whoever we want and feel deserves to be a winner.

My friend @Zyrel04 and I prepared early so that we could vote early but when we came out of our house we saw a very long queue of voters, the queue was just insight because we are nearby in our cluster precint. We waited for a few hours but it increase even more.l so we decide to wait a little more hours.

At 10 am we left to vote the queue was still long but not as long as in the morning, it was too hot while we will queuing and waiting for our turn to went inside our cluster, we are exposed to the heat. Some are bringing an umbrella to protect from the heat, we saw also some of our neighbours there in the queue so nakimarites Muna habang nakapila para Hindi kami mabagot Dahil sa Sobrang init. After an hour of waiting at last we called to go inside our cluster, I and my friend have a different cluster.

Charang. it's me taking selfies while waiting for my turn. it's

I was a little nervous then because it was my first time voting presidential, I want to take a picture of my ballot but was not allowed to take a photo inside the cluster, I finish quickly because I have a list for those I want to vote for. I double-check also the receipt that they gave me before I put it inside the box.

Finally, I'm done voting, never mined my nail haha

The situation here in our area is good and by gods grace of god the election is going well today, despite the malfunction of the voting counting machine (vcm)this morning they fixed it immediately.

Unlike other places where there was chaos due to the voting counting machine (VCM) so the others just didn't pursue to vote, They have been preparing for this election for a long time but why is VCM always malfunctioning during election day? Is this the way to deceive the fraudulent candidates? Every election this will happens.

Thanks for reading!

5
$ 0.71
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

All the best for you and your nation. I hope you voted the true one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thanks you

$ 0.00
1 year ago