Hard days(the sleepless nights)

6 11
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

I have a headache,big eyebag and dizziness,this is how i fell now i haven't sleep well for a few days.My eyes are drowsy but mind is awake.I just woke in a little crackle and it took me a long time to sleep again.9pm i'm lying down ang playing on mobile games to get sleepy,i usually write a blog also but evej i finish my article im still not sleepy so i keep on browsing my phone,visit on fb,twitter (searching for airdrops),TG etc,almost all of the apps in my phone visiting but still not sleepy,around 1am i felt sleppy then i will slept but then 5am woke up again for no reason,i dont know why i always wake up in that time.

I dont have insomia also,I try to close my eyes but my mind goes everywhere,maybe because im over thinking of our problem financially.Before i didnt think that much but now its a big deal for me,specially when it comes in our housing loan in PAG-IBIG FUND.Because we need to cover up the unpaid 8 months arears for our house that was started during pandemic, with the size of the amount we cannot afford to pay in full,yet im paying but partial only.We can afford to pay but only for 1 month ammortization,im just exaggerating the payment to somehow gradually cover the balance.I begged once but why do we seem to be even more harrased and threatened to cancel the DEED OF SELL of the house if we dont pay in full.

In the other side,though my husband has a job but with the high cost of goods and foods now we almost nothing left in his salary.The salary is low here in the philippines,no matter how much savings are made but still lacking,when i save a little amount i pay immediately on our housing loan,im paying it thru gcash only,i cant go to the payment center because its far from here,wasting of fare.Were doing our best to save money for the house but still not enough,Im making sideline jn online earning to help my husband in our needs.We have also a 9th month old baby so we need to have a diaper in stock,in milk we save a lot because im breastfeeding mom.

Sometimes the brains floats and dries up when you think a lot,its like sometimes yoh dont know where and how to get the things you should take.So sometimes i suddenly stunned and looking into distance dreaming thaf hpoefully one day we win in a lottery to end all our money problems,it is also stressfull,there is a fear that what if they suddenly cancelled the DEED OF SELL of the house, i dont want to lose my house that i also worked hard to get it and founded when i was working abroad,because of the pandemic its in danger now.

The only annoying thing is we are affected by the pandemic,the PAG IBIG FUND is a government agency,i hope they undestand that if there is no pandemic we cam continue pay our housing monthly ammortization,during the pandemic my husband havent have a good jod for almost 1 year,we will just return to normal life yet i hope they will give us a long time period to pay our dept,we are working hard on it.I know my responsibilities of my housing loan bills we need only enough time not immediately as they want.

Hense,despite of our money matters problem i am very thankfull also to god that we are all healthy as family and happy,we survive our daily life,our bills like internet (3 of us shared),electricity and water,some i got it from noise.cash and SMARTBCH token and some from sold nft's.Thanks god i found the platforms like this that helps me a lot,more power and godbless..

I would like to say thank you to my one and only sponsor @Jeansapphire39 thank you sis for the support,godbless you more and more,more earnings to come in our way..

11th blog

April 11,2022 12:00nn

TO GOD BE GLORY

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @nnashe
$ 0.01 from @Chuabibi
+ 1
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Comments

feel ko to te hahaha ,hirap din ako matulog kahit pinipilit ko na mata ko sa pagpikit wala padin kahit saan lumilipad isip ko ,kaya ang resulta madaling araw na nakakatulog ,parang zombie na hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo,ganon din ako 1am na nakatulog tpos ngising pa ng 5am or 5:30 ,owl na talaga ako nito gising sa gabi hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayaan mo te di ka naman nag iisa hahah karamay Moko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha palakihan ng eyebag bah 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear sissy ang husay mo magsulat ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago