My Brand: Hey YOU

8 23
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Why Hey YOU?

In my native language, it's " hoy Ikaw!" Sounds rude but that's the way my friend who helped me morally and financially and I calling each other. Yeah it's @AwakenToLife .

We met in TSU and started to exchange opinions about life, if you notice on noise how he post, it's all about motivation in life, but we became close in bluefire app. He's one of the admin and I'm always the complainant 😂 joke.

That time, I can't use my bluefire messenger so I posted it on my timeline and he suddenly response -" hey you, I already reported it to the CEO ". I was surprised because I'm not sure if he's mad because it's - "hoy Ikaw! " in Filipino. But after that, he used it again to me so I said - hey you too! 😂 (praning lang 😂). So everytime I have an inquiry or he will ask something, we use "hey you".

Why I have to connect it with Duro Bjegovic - awakentolife?

Is he my boyfriend? I hope so char 😂, I'm married. And he's the first person who knows that. Actually, he knows every details about me - my weirdness, chakaness , kalandianess ( Pinoy knows 😂). He's my walking journal 😂.

Every one knows he's a very kind person with a big butt, I mean heart 😂. He's the one who push me to go with my crafts and in the end, push me to sell it. So when I followed his advice, he's the one who helped me financially as well. He's the reason why I have a new branded portable sewing machine and have my own workshop.

Oooops! I never ask for that, he's the one who offered. Actually, he always say that - if you need help ( financially) tell me. I just said yes but I'm not interested on that because i have enough money, yeah I don't have enough savings but I don't have debt as well. And besides, I can't give my body as payment because it's chubby 😂. For me to accept it, he offered it with conditions like - 2% share and will start to give his shares 5 months after my workshop finished. And I can stop anytime I want , no rush no pressure. Who am I to reject a great offer..

But actually I was hesitant, even were very close like super duper close, but in terms of money I feel so shy. He work for it, yeah he offered it with shares but I know he just include the share, so that I won't hesitant to accept it.

Out of gratitude, I used Hey YOU as a brand from - " kawaii sloth club ". And besides, I find it cute and unique.

https://read.cash/@aj_u2/journey-to-my-small-business-01-1af3bd6e

Because I'm not comfortable to the condition, I gave his shares (20% instead of 2%) from the day he send the money. I didn't tell him, I just send it to his PayPal. He messaged me and told me that next time, I used his 5 months share to promote my shop on shopee. And not only that, I think he send all his free tip to me on noise.cash. it's like , he giving back the share through free tip 🙄.

My sales is very low and I'm slow but he still encourage me and of course no matter what happen, I'll continue my crafts and will forever use hey YOU even we separate our ways. He's going to heaven, me in hell 😂.

To Duro,

I know you're not active here but I want my article to be long 😂, you know how thankful I am and everytime I have a chance, I always say that. How I wish I can extend my arms in Iceland and hug you tight in neck 😂. I love you and I always pray for your happiness.

I hope you get married soon and have kids and get me as their nanny 😂. Thank you my whale, alien, goat, alien tree, fried chicken and my angel 🤢🤣.

Yours truly - worst friend ever,

Don't forget..

Be you, don't be me

Personal IG:

https://instagram.com/mynameisangelajoy84?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

IG Store:

https://instagram.com/hey_you3323?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

FB Page:

https://www.facebook.com/revivebyyou/

Pinterest:

https://pin.it/65yucRM

Shopee:

https://shopee.ph/heyyou144?smtt=0.673796174-1657073329.9

5
$ 0.29
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 1
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ngayon lang kita nakita ulit dito ate ah hehe. Anyway, you are lucky to meet him :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tagal kong tinamad 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh. Sana sipagin ka na ulit dito 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinatry ko magpublish every other day 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay siya pala yung tinukoy sa isa mong article. Akala ko, ka relationship mo siya eh, hehehe. Btw, bisaya ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagalog. My papa is ilocano-palanan and my mama is bicolana pero grew up in manila. Mga friends Kong bisaya di man lang Ako tinuruan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Back! Tagal mong nawala ah! At ngayon ko lang nalaman na hindi pala kayo ni Duro. 😁😁😁 Sana lumago business mo. add kita sa IG... teka ... error yung IG link sa isa mong post.

Never mind, Nakita ko na IG mo.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga kuys tagal kong tinamad 😂. Mukha bang kami? Sayang, sana di ko inamin char 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago