My 1 Year in College and Mr. Superman...

10 45
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
3 years ago

When I stopped in college when I was 16 because my mom lost her job and I started to work, I go back to study at the age of 23 and took education course. My aunt (my mom's older sister which is a dinosaur too πŸ˜‚) convince me to study again and she will give a tuition fee and allowance. I accept the offer even the consequences is I have to face her weekly to ask for itπŸ˜‚. I love her of course but every time she visit us in the house, I always hide on my bedroom (her bedroom before 😁). Why? Who wants to encounter a tyrex weekly? πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

I enrolled late because when my aunt decided to bring me back to college, the classes is already starting. Timely that my friend is graduated on that school so she just lend me her uniform. My first week was very busy because I need to catch up on previous lessons that I didn't took up because I am late. And as I expected , I'm one of the oldest student in the class, the first one is on her late 30's , the second one turning 30, and me 23, the rest of the students are 16 years old.

I thought I can't mingle to my young classmates, but nah! They're very cool and fun to be with. Even they call me ATE (big sis) I'm not exempted by making fun of me and no dull moments when we're together. My schedule is not that good because I have 4 hours break before the next subjects, so either I spend it on the library or searching on the internet cafe which is included in miscellaneous fee. If both have no vacant, I just read my Bible in the bench. So all my classmates knows that I have a bible in my bag, and the funny thing is, I'm not allowed to go with them when they have session ( drink alcohol), because they think that I will preach them about it and will read the bible like a priest in front of them πŸ˜‚ (they just teasing me coz I won't do that).

As one of the ATE in the classroom, I always support them to all activities that they want to join like basketball, volleyball, cheering , pageant etc. Even I want to take a rest because we don't have classes, I go to school just to watch and support all my classmates who joined basketball and volleyball. I even checked them while practicing their steps on cheering and bring some food. And I'm the one who help in the backstage when they join in a pageant. Tiring but I enjoy it and I love doing it, I love supporting a friend.

And of course, I have my own story when I was still studying there, I saw a super duper cute guy in a gym on my Physical Education subject and he looks like superman - Brandon Routh. Don't worry, he's not one of the student there, he's one of the high school teacher on that school and just timely that his subject have the same time with mine. I secretly staring at him because when my classmates find out that I have a thingy on him, for sure they will tease me alot. Not to brag, but my classmates caught him staring at me while he doing some steps (exercise)on his students, and the teasing moments begins 🀭. Of course, I won't deny that I feel thrilled and I'm shouting out of joy inside (Ang landeee πŸ€­πŸ˜‚) .

After a few days, he asked my classmates what's my full name and cellphone #, they didn't think twice to give all the info about me. We started texting and add each other on friendster and yahoo messenger, the Facebook was just new that time so he don't have it. My classmates keep asking me what's the score between us, I just said that we're just friends and he's not courting me. Because they're still young and naughty, they texted the guy and said - if you're interested and serious to ATE Angela, follow us in this address. After a few minutes, he's already outside the gate and I was surprised because I didn't expect that. So he started to court me, I want to keep it a secret in school specially to education department because he's a high school teacher and he's a bit famous because of his looks. Plus he have a few admirers on my department because he's a good basketball player. But they found out right away because he always walk with me when I'm going home.

I told to one of my friend that someone courting me in school and she wants to meet him first. So I invite him to my church first and will visit a friend later for him to meet her. So he came, but he smelled cigarette. I just ignore it because I'm not a girlfriend to nag about it. Most of my churchmate stares at him wondering who he is and stares at me with a big smile. After the service, I pull him right away going to my friend's house to avoid people who's interested to know him πŸ˜‚. And finally, my friend who always late in news meet my crush/suitor first 😁. At first, every thing smooth, until he act differently , he eats like he wasn't eat for a week and act like he is on his own house. He tried to be funny but he wasn't, so me and my friend stares to each other and she whispered - where did you pick that guy? πŸ˜‚...

So while we're walking going back to my house, I told him that I'm going to off my phone and will not online for 3 days, I need to focus on my studies because my midterm exams will coming up and he said ok. Of course, study first before lande (flirting) πŸ˜‚. Because the one who paying my tuition fee was excellent in school.

After the bloody exams he didn't message at all and he even snob me in school, I was like - ok.. well, I was turned off to what he did last time that we're together and my classmates found out that he courting someone else. I didn't mind what happened but my classmates thought that I was hurt and took a revenge πŸ˜‚. They texted him while pretending other people and set a meet up. They gave the right street but a wrong # of a house, you know what makes him to go there? My classmates told him that she's alone on their house πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚. Oh him, because my classmate is a guy πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ. After an hour searching for the house, he go home nothing happened and didn't had a chance to have a mingle.

My classmates told me the whole story and I warned them not to do it again because I'm perfectly fine and I don't care if he court now someone else, but too late because they texted him again to meet up in 7eleven near in school 🀦😡. And I saw him there waiting for nothing and I gave my classmates a tiger look because of what they did. They promise that they won't do it again while laughing .. at the back of my head I'm still thankful that my classmates who's a friend and a little siblings to me always there to protect and makes me laugh. Yeah! I laugh secretly to what they did but a bit worry coz it will be a big problem if Mr. Superman found out that they're playing with him.

What happened to Mr. Superman? He got a girlfriend but keep denying it because he still courting other girls too. And the funny thing is, his current girlfriend message me in Yahoo messenger just to ask some info about him, what happened between us ( he didn't denied it).. and asking for a help..What help? Let me start on this...

After a few days, I became more busy because of final exams and I always stay in the library. But one time, there's no vacant there so I go to school internet cafe with the gang. My classmates noticed that the staff sending signals to each other on what cubicle they will put me, and they gave the space for the staff only. One of my classmate message me on messenger what they noticed, I just said I don't care because I was busy in searching , And the 2 staffs was staring on my screen trying to find out what's my ID so that they can add me and message me, but after they found out and send some messages, I blocked them πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ.. hep! I didn't know that was them, they bothering me πŸ˜‚. I just noticed that they keep typing and will check my screen 🀣. So I asked them why, they said nothing πŸ˜‚.

After a few days going to the computer room, they leave a message on the screen of my computer that I am using asking to unblock them on messenger πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ. They already know my name because of the logbook. My classmates teasing me that I have a long hair because another guys blinded by my beauty lol 🀣. But entertaining them is the reason why the current girlfriend of mr. superman got a connection with me. They're friends!

The girl messaged me and asked me what happened, I just said that we didn't click. She even asked what kind of a guy Mr. Superman is,I just said I have no idea because we just go out a few times. And besides,I'm not the right person to answer those questions. But she didn't stop, she tried to be friends with me and keep sending quotes. She add me on friendster, yahoo messenger and Facebook, i just entertain her with limitations. And Mr. Superman keep snobbing me, but sometimes I caught him staring at me during my P.E. A day before the final exams, my aunt talk to me that I have to stop again in college because of her financial problem..

So I was like - ok .. that's ok with me. So I have to tell it to all my classmates that next school year, they won't see me again inside the school but they can visit me on my house. And just timely , the girl asked me to text Mr. Superman to ask him how is he, what's new about him and tell her what will be the answer. I don't like that kind of drama, but I did it because I'm planning to cut my ties to the school staffs πŸ˜’πŸ”ͺ.

Text:

Me: how are you? Someone told me that you're in a relationship with (name of his gf)...

Superman: I'm good but I don't know what are you talking about. I'm still single and just focusing on teaching After you rejected me.

Me: oh ok. - bye ..( I didn't answer the next text from him because I didn't rejected him and no plan to entertain him again.)

And I send all the messages that came from Mr. Superman to his GF and block them on all social app and I change my # ...

I really enjoy my college days and Mr. Superman add a spices on it πŸ˜‚.

They said " every superman needs a wonderwoman" .. nope! He need to be hammer πŸ”¨ πŸ˜‚ ..

Feel better ... For real ❀️

7
$ 10.42
$ 10.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MarSou
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

what a loooooong article🀣 so you're wearing a uniform at college?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and I'm cute there πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah lol. I also stopped my studies after high school and continue my studies in college when I was 19. Hahaha but my college life was serious πŸ˜…πŸ€·

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Then make it a unique and adventure ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kala ko si Thor na yan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko nga din πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayun oh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yeahhhhh just Hammer that stupid "NotSuperman" in the head and move on!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ”¨πŸ”¨πŸ”¨πŸ”¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you read my pocket book πŸ˜‚ . It's a looooong story but funny experience of mine πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More power to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago