"How noisecash help me and my son " ( Noisecash to Nebulizer )

0 36
Avatar for ailarala
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experience, Reality, Goals, ...

Noisecash is a plot form like facebook but noisecash eli's better than facebook

First of all, I would like to thank to the person who made the noisecash because,he thought of having a site like this where you can make money. I just want to share my experience on this site. I am very happy because when I post and talk people in this site I also make extra money for my daily expenses, and for my mother who's in the province. But have more important things that I bought,because of noisecash.

February 8 2021 my son has asthma, I see her having a hard time and as a MOTHER I am also having a hard time and feeling sorry for his condition, and i just always give him an oregano to make him comfortable.

February 9 2021 before I went to sleep I posted on my noisecash account and this is my post.

"The next I will buy from what I earned in NOISECASH is a NEBULIZER for my baby boy 🙏🙏🙏🙏I hope this site lasts longer, thank you all ,, good night, the internet is slow "

When I post it, there are people who give tips and give a message that I can buy NEBULIZER ,you can do it and others positive comment, then I went to sleep.

February 10 2021 The afternoon of this day passed without anyone noticing my post because it was last night and I have a lot of posts today, I also did not post that to get attention .When night came something happened that surprised me,A lot of users give a tip and because the tip that came in my post last night kept coming, I couldn't stop saying thank you for the noisecash users. After a few hours the post already had $ 4.17 equivalent to P200 and someone also gave directly to my coinph.

On February 9, I still need more than P350 for my baby's NEBULIZER before it is P599 plus shipping fee ,but I completed it today and I immediately processed the order in the online shop. And one more time I surprise again before it's now free shipping ( how blessed I am thank you Lord for the blessing I know you're in my side all the time I need you,)

February 11 2021 When I woke up in the morning I received a txt saying that my NEBULIZER order was on the way. I post ALL updates about NEBULIZER to my noisecash account to update those who helped me

4pm the NEBULIZER arrived and I immediately cleaned and used it to my son, he need it every 3 hours . Then two DAYS later my baby boy's asthma completely disappeared ..And his more energetic and sweet now

Thanks to everyone who helped and thanks to noisecash and to the creator of this site more power to the noisecash family and to the creator of this site

Thank you for reading my story

7
$ 0.65
$ 0.60 from @jiroshin
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of ailarala
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ailarala
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experience, Reality, Goals, ...

Comments