What's happening?

0 8
Avatar for ai2823
Written by
2 years ago

I haven't posted anything in here for a couple of weeks now. Haven't even wrote a single word on my notebook and I couldn't even look at my phone for long hours without having nausea. I really don't know what's happening to my body now. I keep on telling myself that it's okay so I ride my bike everyday to ease whatever it is that I'm feeling. But with extra precautions 'cause I feel nausea still even when I'm on my bike or on the move.

The other day was the strongest. I felt the world spinning so fast and I can see the wall running in circles in my eyes. What the heck is wrong with me?

Last night I thought I wouldn't feel it again, but oh God it happened again! 😟

I felt dizzy again and I crawled out to the floor going to my bed. I almost didn't make it to my bed but thanks to my dog, she never left my side.

I don't really know what is happening to me and my body. I know my eyes are perfect and I don't think I have COVID cause I've been very careful and all.

What's wrong? What's happening?

1
$ 0.00

Comments