As I expected... Ethereum broke the $ 700 barrier. But don't ask me: What next?!

2 52
Avatar for ahmedzaky
3 years ago

I hesitated a lot before writing this article!

Although my expectation for the price of Ethereum to reach $ 700 was 100% successful this time, because the last article I wrote about it was titled:

When will the price of Ethereum reach $ 700?!

And I said in this article (you can read it in full from here):

"We return to our question again: When will the price reach $ 700?!

I think he will reach this number in a few days... maybe a week or less than that."

This is what I said, and the price of Ethereum reached $ 700 a week later, just as I expected... I published the article on December 19, 2020, and Ethereum broke the $ 700 barrier on December 27, 2020, and the price had opened at $ 635, and it fell to 628 and then made its jump The largest, as it reached 711, but did not maintain this jump much, as it closed at $ 682. 

But the price jumped again the next day, December 20, and reached $ 745, and despite its decline, it held up this time and closed at $ 730.

 

Ethereum is still clinging to the warm space above $ 700 .. and does not want to go back to before this repeated jump since the start of the upward wave... And the price of Ethereum now - while writing the article - is $ 752, and the price is not fixed... We are used to this matter. Of course!

 

But why was I hesitating before writing this article, even though my expectations were amazingly fulfilled?!

The truth is, I feel confused... especially when I saw bitcoin price jumps... and then its decline, causing the price of Ethereum to jump!! And then the two currencies that monopolize the first and second places race in the ranking of cryptocurrencies!

 

I still believe that this long ascending wave must be followed by a long downward wave as well... This is the logic of things .. after the top, there is nothing but the bottom, as they say!

But has Ethereum reached its peak?!

We have seen Bitcoin that reached its peak ($ 20,000) and then exceeded this peak so much that the price now exceeds $ 29,000 and it seems that this magic coin will break the $ 30,000 barrier before 2020 end to achieve an unprecedented number since its exit to life...

 

But Ethereum has not yet reached its peak in 2018 when its price exceeded $ 1,432.

Certainly, the matter is bewildering, as all the evidence and facts say that Ethereum will continue to rise until it reaches its summit and breaks it too.

 

But I have the feeling that there is a retreat soon... and severe...

I do not know whether I biased to the reality that confirms that Ethereum will continue its upward wave until it surpasses its previous peak, as Bitcoin did? Or do I follow my feelings and expectations of a new wave of decline similar to the one that hit Ripple?!

 

I am still confused ... so I was very hesitant to write this article!

Therefore, this time I will not be able to provide a definitive answer to the usual question: What next?!

I tend to follow my feelings with all my strength, but at the same time, I cannot ignore the reality that I see!

 

In the end... I think that I do not need to remind you that the above is nothing but a personal expectation no person should base his decisions on it... whether in buying, selling, investing, or otherwise.

You alone are responsible for bearing the result of any decision you make in this regard... I hope that this is clear to everyone.

2
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ahmedzaky
3 years ago

Comments

GOOD LUCK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago