When will the price of Ethereum reach $ 700?!

0 46
Avatar for ahmedzaky
3 years ago

I am still talking about my personal expectations for the price of Ethereum... My expectations have been valid until now since the beginning of the continuous upward wave of the Ethereum currency, and that wave is still continuing now...

I have written a large number of articles in which I expect the price of Ethereum, starting with breaking the $ 300 barrier...

And in my last article, which was titled:

After breaking the $ 600 barrier... Where does Ethereum will go ?!

This article was on the occasion of Ethereum breaking the $ 600 barrier, in which I talked about my expectations for the Ethereum price after that, especially after the price fell as usual.

And I said the following:

"We have seen the highest wave of Ethereum has achieved $ 635 ... I expect that the next bullish wave will touch $ 650. Before you jump to $ 700".

As you can see, I expected that the next bullish round will reach the price of Ethereum to $ 650... This has already happened in this bullish wave that Ethereum is witnessing at the present time after Bitcoin - as usual - led the cryptocurrency market to a new bullish wave.

After that, I added the following:

"When Ethereum reaches $ 700, it will have reached as far as this bullish wave can reach... This is my personal opinion..."

This is what I expect then... that the price of Ethereum will reach $ 700 after breaking the $ 650 barrier, as I expected.

Here comes the usual question: When does this happen?!

Looking at the numbers, we discover that the price of Ethereum in every new bullish wave quickly jumps to large numbers ... then begins to decline than rise again.

After the price broke the $ 650 barrier - as I expected - it continued to rise until it reached $ 673, which is the highest number reached by the price of Ethereum in its recent bullish wave ... so far.

 

We return to our question again: When will the price reach $ 700?!

I think he will reach this number in a few days ... maybe a week or less than that.

The price is now in the usual stage of fluctuation ... but it is sticking to the $ 650 area .. it rises and falls, then rises again, to fall again around this area that resembles the launchpad for the next bullish wave.

As for what will happen after Ethereum breaks the $ 700 barrier...

My opinion has not changed from the previous article in which I talked about a continuous reversal of the wave that continued to rise for a long time...

And the wave may continue to rebound until the price reaches below $ 400, specifically $ 380 for a period.

Then will come a new bullish wave that may repeat what happened in 2018 when the price of Ethereum reached $ 1,432.

Reminder:

I think that I do not need to remind you that the above is nothing but a personal expectation no person should base his decisions on it... whether in buying, selling, investing, or otherwise.

You alone are responsible for bearing the result of any decision you make in this regard... I hope that this is clear to everyone.

     ===

2
$ 0.77
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ahmedzaky
3 years ago

Comments