Ampleforth AMA &€the 10TH september- by summary;( Episode #302)

13 29
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

Ample 5

years ago forth runs a Bi weekly " Office hours Session In the AA on The discoord in which they try to answer question put forward by the AMPL holders.

Tuesday , office hours were held by the Brandon Iles, founder of the AMpleforth, alongside the simon Mana, Had of the Grothe.

If we any any questions that tand 2019gu0707@student.gudgk.edu the world that he is counted on the site constitutes and beautiful day for me dear friend on my article my Dear friend but you are not costing me know what you think about this hey would like to put the forward the team of the next AmA session, feel free to be submit them through the forum.

Following is that wuick summary of all the important questions covered in this AMA.

Let we go to starte them.

Questions 1::::::::::::::::::

Negative correlation with bte is one of the aim of the ampl or not . I wonder of this.

Answer (given by);

A common misconception is that the AMPL aims to be the negatively correlated that is not true. Because negative correlation would be the something that moves in exact position of theat.AMPL is not designed to move the op[sotie directions that it is meaning that it owen unique movement pattern.

Questions No# 2;

I s the team confident that they can be avoid the hacks that have impacted the other balancer pools with the AMPL?

Answer;(from lackn):

We are trying that confident ton Balancer as you cab be for any part of smart contract platform . THy had ETH test pool running for a few months now with no issues list.

For more information you can visit the /// https. www. ampltaalk.org.forum.com

Questions#3

thoughts on recent volatility?Make it unusable in the real world when the asset is $2 then $.70 Thoughts?

Answer;

We think that only time will tell . THe market is still very ouch learning how to deal with AML, and the space itself is in so much flux as well they think it is the interesting to be look at where stability fro the traditional fiat on the currencies dome form the part of the supply of the USD.article was published on the site constitutes and beautiful day for me dear friend on my article my phone and beautiful day for me dear friend on my article my Dear friend but you can check my profile and tell me dear

Additional Answer for the Adam zk - Member of the founder. https://www.ampltalk.org/app/forum/technology-development-17/topic/supported-dex-pools-61/ Make sure to read that before becoming an LP there

Question No 4;

Was we a liquidity provider market maker hired to get ust that $600 mil mcap last mothe or that organic?

Answer (for the bangla).

The Geysers are the meant to be an open for the participation model of the distribution that also supports the overall healthof hte ecysosuustml A boger is the part that is making sure it is the easy as we can do possible for the new coming people of the enter into the community If they extended the ame geyser indefinitely, the it becomes for the new user to be completed with existing one or more.you are not visit to my Article

https://miro.medium.com/max/2000/1*ylyXwfrVafH85zdLv7bzAQ.png.

https://www.ampltalk.org/app/forum/technology-development-17/topic/supported-dex-pools-61/ Make sure to read that before becoming an LP there

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aftabkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

Comments

Great article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,I did not have this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear please give me tips that make me earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Overall , Excellent article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written my dear friend. Keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But upvote is not

$ 0.00
3 years ago