My wildest dream

1 40
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

My wildest dreams is to be a BCH philanthropist. I'm also a dreamer who has a lot of dreams. I have been dreaming to have a very nice wife and family one day, in which I finally have; also I have been dreaming to have a lot of money, to be able to help people, not just myself and to have a good life. For me it's important to be happy and enjoy what you do. I'm doing something that makes me happy, I'm doing something that I can enjoy in life.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

The amount of support I have gotten from this community has been extraordinary. I will one day be putting it all back into BCH. Mining nodes, businesses, investments, I want to empower the entire BCH ecosystem.

As a BCH philanthropist, I'd love to find ways to help charities, churches, temples, and other community/spiritual/faith-based organizations integrate with bitcoin cash. I'm also interested in helping businesses that help the needy. Unsure if it's possible to make a widget or program that allows people to set up fake tunnels and a buy/sell order and an anvil manufacturer to combine those two buttons into one thing and push a button that would make an anvil appear in the next room or next door.

What I need to do in order to attain my wildest dreams of becoming a BCH philanthropist?

I wish to become a BCH philanthropist and make a BCH charity of my own using the bch standard:BCH is the currency for the people. We believe in creating the tools for people to help one another with their own terms. This includes connecting individuals, nonprofits, businesses, and people in crisis through the Bitcoin Cash platform.

Also, I need to take my time to go out and learn more about the bch community including learn more about the people behind this amazing community and make sure that I have some basic knowledge before I start my BCH charity.

You will be surprised that many people are eager to work with you on your projects if you are ready to give it all you got.

In my case, I am using bch standard for two reasons:

1) It is basically a set of rules (DAO), which will help me save time and energy on finding how I should proceed for any business that I start.

2) It is an open source (open source) project, which means that anyone can contribute their ideas, discuss and improve this project. In this way, I know that if I want to start my own bch charity, I can find the necessary materials on how to proceed with such things if something goes wrong or I need to improve something.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, Upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.


4
$ 0.94
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Comments

Being a BCH philanthropist is a very wonderful idea. I pray you to achieve your aim. Have a wonderful day❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago