My Wedding Anniversary

2 34
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

My Joy, @ladytee as I look back on the past year, I am filled with gratitude for all the wonderful moments we've shared. I cherish you more than words could ever say, and I will always stand by your side. I promise I won't lie to you – I only want the best for you. Mama, talk to me. Tell me what's on your mind. I want to know everything about you.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

I am so blessed to be with you, and I will continue winning only with you by my side. Not only that, but I love you, my darling wife. My dearest Ayomi, As I look back at all the years we've been together, I can't help but feel grateful. I cherish you more than you can ever imagine and will always stand by you. I promise never to lie to you and to always be there for you. Talk to me, my lovely wife – be free. With you by my side, I am confident that I can overcome any obstacle. If I had to choose again and again, I would always choose you. You are the light of my life and I love you more than words can say.

Happy wedding anniversary, my darling wife. I am so proud to be with you and love you more than ever. It's been a fantastic year – I can't honestly think of anything I wouldn't do to make it even better. Being with you makes me so happy, and I cherish every moment we spend together. Thank you for making my life so wonderful. This has been the best year of my life, and I know that it's because I've been with you. You make me happy in every way, and I can't imagine my life without you. Thanks for making my dreams come true. I love you more than anything in the world.

Product of grace ADEGBOYEGA IRETOMIWA

We are so grateful to have you as our family, and we thank God every day for blessing us with you. We hope that you have a wonderful day, and we can't wait to celebrate many more anniversaries together. Thank God for blessing our home with a bouncing baby boy. He's such a joy, and we're so blessed. We can't wait to see all the incredible things he'll do in life. Thanks for being such a great spouse and parent.

Happy anniversary, dear! Thank you for sticking with me through thick and thin. I know it hasn't been easy with a new baby in the house, but God has truly blessed us with a bouncing baby boy. I'm so grateful to have you by my side. May our love to continue to grow stronger and stronger with each passing year.

Happy anniversary to my own brother @happyboy, also! Today is a day of celebrations indeed. Not only is it a special day for us, but it's also a day to celebrate all the remarkable brothers out there. I'm so proud of you, my brother, and I wish you all the best in all your future endeavors.

To my wonderful subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

5
$ 5.33
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Abhay
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

Yes ke... It is. More of God's celebration in your marriage in Jesus Name. Amen Wishing you a blissful marriage... Happy Anniversary!

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you and to your beloved. Wishing you more anniversary to come. 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago