Make your dream a reality

4 31
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Make your dream a reality with Bitcoin cash, smartbch and NFt - By accepting, investing and transacting with Smartbch (SBCH) as well as gold, silver and an assortment of Bitcoin cash coins and tokens you can pass along the wealth to the next generation.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

This year, my new business venture is called BCH (Buy. Sell. Hold.) It’s the first cryptocurrency exchange of its kind, where you can purchase cryptocurrencies using fiat dollars and turn them into a real estate business using smartbch and NFT (Non-Fungible Tokens)

...I have been growing my company and as an entrepreneur, I will continue to look for new ways to make money grow.

...In addition to my business ventures, you can hear me talking about different podcast on YouTube where I’m am been mentor as a new entrepreneurs who want to start a company of his own. I learnt from them how to make money with bitcoin cash, smartbch and NFT.

Likewise, I am a read.cash fan. I have a lot of hobbies. I like to travel, attend training courses and meet new colleagues. I also love to read different blogs and watch videos about news from the world of IT and business. One of my topics is cryptocurrency, especially bitcoin cash and smartbch. Once every couple months I do an update on the situation in the world of cryptocoins, how it is changing, which projects are interesting and how it will affect our lives.

A couple of weeks ago I began to look more closely at how the stock exchange works and whether, perhaps, there is something interesting for me in this area. It turned out that there are quite a lot of interesting things!

Cryptocurrencies are digital money and the future of worldwide monetary transactions. However, the process of mining cryptocurrencies, or creating new digital currency, can be a bit complicated for individuals who are new to the scene. Fortunately, with the help of various podcast and articles on read.cash about Bitcoin cash, smartbch and NFt, you can get started in no time!

For those new to the crypto market: Bitcoin cash is a peer-to-peer digital currency with no single administrator or issuing authority. It's open source; its design is public, nobody owns or controls Bitcoin Cash and everyone can take part.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

 

 

14
$ 4.57
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 4
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

I’m also working very hard to hold, buy and sell a lot of BCH as my goal in this year, I’m still chasing and hopefully with the help of SmartBCH, NFTs and others tokens I’ll be able to achieve it. Thanks for sharing this 🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard a lot about the smartBCH, how people are milking good amount of money from it. One day I'm gonna calm down and learn these things 🧘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your venture and business dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like really nice smart bch friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago