Banky desperate story

0 20
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Story of a desperate friend of mine. Right from our children Banky has been aspiring to becoming rich whatever it might cost. And things has been working out so well until of recent.

His full name is Edward Bankole alias Banky, he a young and vibrant friend of mine. Recently he is been scammed by a man called Tony Michael. Back in Feb 2020, Tony ran an ad about bitcoin cash, at that time myself and Banky are still new to crypto, I listened to his call and made my first BCH investment with them likewise Banky. We were so excited to be part of their project and make money out of it.

This was our first investment with bitcoin cash, the moment I make my transaction, Tony Michael went into his website, dumped my wallet and the price of bch has dropped the moment I made my transaction. At that time, I feel so stupid and desperate to get my money protected back. I decided not to go further than I do back then, but my desperate friend was still in search of making more money online

He made his second investment on May 2020, he made a $100k investment through Fullcoin LTD/CoinLoan Project They are going to help him receive his interest every month. Back then they've give him a wallet address to transfer his funds, which is supposed to help him receive his interest every month.

After taken all the steps they required he told me and I ask him have you tried to contact them. Immediately he began to try and contact them but they've disappeared and they didn't respond back to him anymore. Recently I found out that they are going to run a scam again by launching a new project called xcubicle and Nft.

Banky back then was so desperate and impatient for his investments that lead me to make a big mistake and lost all his hard earned money. We were together today and he is giving advice to our other friends not to even listen or have any contact with Tony Michael/Fullcoin LTD/CoinLoan Project/xcubicle at all if you don't want to lose your money too like me.

Now Banky has to start up from the scratch and had learn his lesson in a very had way.

Here is my own conclusion... note that the way people are trying to convince others to get into btc cash scam is disgusting. They are so hypocrite. After I fall in their scammer trap and lose my money, they start attacking me saying stuff like "you have no right to complain", "it's your fault you got scammed" and other stupid statements like those.

To my wonderful and extreme subscribers, inspiring readers, commentator, Upvoters and also my generous sponsors . Thank you all so much for been there, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you. Adereign cares.

6
$ 2.54
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Knowhere
$ 0.02 from @Lixten
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
1 year ago

Comments