Introduction to read.cash

Introducing myself to noise.cash Hello to all and sundry on this great platform. I am Mahamudu Abubakari and I would like to introduce myself here. I am 22 years of age and my birthday is 14th October, and I hope to get more wishes and gifts from you all soon as the date is approaching. I am a student in the University pursuing BSc.Biochemistry as a course. I am from Ghana and I hope to see more Ghanaians on this platform. I would also make a point to invite more Ghanaians into this great platform. I like playing football and also playing of video games with my laptop. I am happy to be part of this great community. I was introduced into this platform by @dorbatim. Without much ado I would like to end here and I am sure you would love my contents in this platform. Please give me a like and follow me for a follow back let’s get interactive.🥰🥰😍

1
$
User's avatar
@abu78 posted 2 years ago

Comments