To a little warrior

0 17
Avatar for abrilata
5 months ago

I admire you the most

For embracing your uniqueness

For dancing to your rhythm

Even when the world plays a different tune.

I admire you the most

For finding strength in vulnerability,

For turning your wounds into wisdom

And wearing your scars like badges of honor.

I admire you the most

For being a masterpiece in progress,

For painting your own canvas

With bold strokes and gentle whispers.

I admire you the most

For loving yourself through it all

For understanding that perfection is a myth

And that beauty lies in the imperfect symphony of your existence.

So, when the storms rage and the night falls

Remember, I admire you the most

For being authentically you,

For trying again,

and again, and again.

Whoever you are . You've done a great Job and I am so proud of you.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abrilata
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abrilata
5 months ago

Comments