Silence means yes

0 23
Avatar for abrilata
3 years ago

I look at this dead music notes;

listen to faded pages ,

catch every sad soul ,

dance with the leaves floating onto the waves

( I'm alive but everything around me doesn't know how to breathe)

capture the wind ;

held every drops of water,

burn the mirage,

repaint the sky ;

connect the stars together with the moon and sun

(yesterday I was alone today I saw life budding as a companion but tomorrow I will burn it )

Burn every nightmares .

put the old dreams in a bottle ;

throw it to the ocean ,

paint every hair strand--- like the color of the pigeon's feathers.

Rip every wrinkled walls of my body ,

patch them with a cold damp of dawn and whispers of forgotten midnights

(until I breathe the breath of ashes)

Floating like dust ;

safely silently landed on earth .

Return to what I am designed to be ---a mud waiting for a hand to shape me like a true human and soon will reform me based on his standard

and I will fail to do so

and I will refuse

and he will hate the whole universe for it

and he will hate himself for making something that could end his immortality

or simply hate my existence ;

and we will both suffer ,

until there's nothing left but love .

But he will love me out of anger and this story will lasts long until we both die in the end,

holding hands together while one of his hand on his back,

hiding a dagger.

But my knife is already on his chest.

now with your blood all over me let me ask you this .

"have I reached your standard?"

how do I look?

" am I finally breathtakingly beautiful?"

silence means yes


quick 1am poetry

4
$ 5.15
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abrilata
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abrilata
3 years ago

Comments