I am writing this for you

0 13
Avatar for abrilata
2 years ago

I am writing this for you

Just in case you feel lost;

Just in case you feel like giving up.

Please know that I believe in you

that someone, somewhere on the other side of the world

is wishing and rooting for you to go on.

I know you don't know me;

I am just a stranger merely a person

who's words would want to remain here on earth

and in silence , I am writing for you.

Just in case you think no one would ever care

just in case you think you didn't matter.

I am just someone who will remain small and unnoticed but

my spirit is kindling and flaming and I know God will notice

this passion- that there's a small human being praying in secret for

another stranger

for his life to continue,

I am writing this for you.

Just in case you feel so empty

and needed a friend to lean on.

I am giving these words a life

so it will reach you wherever you are.

I know there's magic in words

that can hear someone's secrets

I am listening.

I am here.

I am writing this for you

I am writing this with all my heart

and I am hoping it will reach you in no time.

I believe in you

I believe that you can

I believe that you will surpass everything

I believe that you'll get through it

I believe that you will continue

I believe that you will go on

I believe that you will live.

so I am writing this for you

I am writing this because the word

still need you.

Don't leave us.

2 am . I know you're going through something hard and heavy.
I am here
I am listening
cry it out
and start again. 

1
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abrilata
empty
empty
empty

Comments