Diving in your universe

0 17
Avatar for abrilata
2 years ago

πŸ›Έγ€€γ€€γ€€ γ€€πŸŒŽγ€€Β°γ€€γ€€πŸŒ“γ€€β€’γ€€γ€€.Β°β€’γ€€γ€€γ€€πŸš€ ✯

γ€€γ€€γ€€β˜…γ€€*γ€€γ€€γ€€γ€€γ€€Β°γ€€γ€€γ€€γ€€πŸ›°  °·                             πŸͺ

.γ€€γ€€γ€€β€’γ€€Β° β˜…γ€€β€’Β  β˜„

▁▂▃▄▅▆▇▇▆▅▄▃▁▂.

Before you say you made me whole

Then why have I kept on searching for my pieces until now?

Before you boast that you love me

Why do I ask myself since when?

And before you claim that you hold my heart.

Why do I feel like there's something wrong?


so I pause

And remind myself that its enough

To believe that your flame has lived in me

but all I felt was smoke.


I think it's enough.

To say lies to make me feel better.

I knew it ever since that when you said you'll stay,

It only means for now.


That when you say you love me

You mean for a moment

and I remember our moment

that sunny morning when you've said

You'll return before the sun goes down

And then I wait with eyes open

And cried because my shadow started to appear.


And so I realized that I've been lost for a long time.

Seeking for you instead of myself

Been addicted to the ecstasy of love I thought it was.

Been swimming in shallow water not knowing that it'll drown me to death.

Been climbing the highest trees

And the desire has made me climb higher and higher

Not even thinking about how to get down.

Been waiting for the rain not to get wet.

but to be with me

so I am not the only one crashing on the ground.


My heart was young and I wanted to discover things that'll make it grow.

and accidentally found you

And accidentally flatters me

And you accidentally pushed me to get into your universeΒ 

I float,

I dive,

I flew

and It feels like heaven

To be with someone who no longer holds this universe

But became the universe itself for me.

But its getting worse

I could no longer breathe my air

And in all accidents,

there is an exemption.

It is the pain I felt.

I deserve this pain.

Because I chose to love.


I knowΒ  when to stop

And I did it already.

it hurts but I know it'll get worst

if we continue these lies

I don't want to remain broken

And you won't even notice that I'm already goneΒ 

Right Before you say goodbye.

2 am voices


1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abrilata
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abrilata
2 years ago

Comments