Cut or keep

0 14
Avatar for abrilata
2 years ago

 

If we want to grow a plant, we have to be a good gardeners

And to be a good gardener, we have to know what’s good for our plants.

 

if your plant is dying, you have to look for the problem

is it because of the plant itself?

Or because you handle it the wrong way?

 

If you saw a pest what would you do?

Keep it? Or eliminate it?

If you saw an infected leaf would you keep it?

Or would you cut it?

 

In life, there are people that we need to keep

And there are people that we need to cut off

 

 

I remember one quote that I have come across on the internet

That In our life, there are three different people that we should never forget

Those who have helped, those who have left, and those who have put you in difficult times

1. Those who have helped us in our difficult times-

they are the one that we need to keep. In my own experience, there were moments that I almost give up because of this tough life but I have friends/family who constantly reminded me that life is really messy and It’s all in my hand if I’m going to do something to make my life worth it or just let all my problems control over me. Without them I don’t think I can do it, I don’t think I can move forward.

2. never forget those people who left us in our difficult times.

We need to remember that person, who among us loved the idea of being left behind? None right? We don’t want to be that person. We don’t want to be that cruel, we have to remember it so we won’t turn into that kind of person. We will not be doing the same thing to others. We know what it’s like to be left behind and we don’t want anyone to experience the same thing so, we will change our approach. In that way, we can prove to them that we are a strong people by not keeping hatred but turning it into something useful and beautiful. They might have their own reason why they left you/us  It’s fine to ask questions I know it is hard, but we have to respect their decision.

3. Never forget those people who put us in our difficult times.

I personally encountered people who have been the reason why I am experiencing dilemmas and tough times. In my opinion, those are the ones that we need to cut off in our lives. Just straight to the point eliminate them. Toxicity is harmful, does no good and we don’t need them in our lives. Never forget them. Those difficulties that you’ve been through, remember them. Hold it because that’s how we will learn things further.

 

If we want our life to grow

we need to keep what we need to keep

and we need to cut what we need to cut.

 

That’s it

 You are a gardener and you take control of your plant.

No one else.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of abrilata
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abrilata
2 years ago

Comments