Abrilata

4 25
Avatar for abrilata
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Here in the Philippines, "Abrilata" is a Tagalog term for a can opener.

Okay, I know what you are thinking.

" why would this newbie mushroom potato write such a thing that is obviously nonsense?"

before anything else, I'd like to say hi to everyone here in readcash.

My name is Abril I am a Filipino and I'm from the Philippines. I discovered noisecash first just last month and I noticed that most of the users there were talking about readcash so here I am testing my fortune and please bear with me I'm still a newbie to both platforms and I still don't know if I'm using it correctly.😅 oh am I allowed to use emoji here? I don't know.

what is my noise cash username?

I'm afraid I can't tell because of Googolplex reasons and one of them is just me being 98% shy potato and 2% human. let's say I'm treating noisecash as a trailer and readcash will be the whole movie which is in different genres, by different genres I mean I could share my roller coaster life here, experiences, feelings, secrets, expressions, and whatnot without worrying about people's judgment they don't know me in the first place.

Setting Proper expectation

I am not confident with my English. I'm not fluent as well. English is my second language and you may notice grammatical errors in this article or my future articles but I am open for corrections and I accept criticisms because I know that is how I learn.

Honestly, I find it so hard when I have to say something about myself because I don't know where to start. It's like every first day in class where I have to Introduce myself in front of so many people, all eyes are on me and I can feel my body shaking and my soul moving out. so I'm sorry I'm skipping facts about myself right now and I will write a separate article about myself soon. *wink*

Abril and abrilata (Can opener)

I'm working silently in this virtual world and part of my job is to boost a person's dying confidence. Many of us are afraid to show our talents due to a lack of support or discouragement from other people.

but I'm gonna be that can opener and I will never stop opening the lid until you can confidently show the world what you've Got.

I can be your friend we can exchange opinions and I'll stay with you always because

I know what it's like to feel demotivated or when no one believes in you it's suffocating and intoxicating.

let me share one of my favorite lines in

"The Waves" by Virginia wolf.

*I feel a thousand capacities spring up in me,

I am arch, gay, languid, melancholy by turns. I am rooted, but I flow. All gold flowing*.

Do not let their judgment ruin your passion.

Don't let your voice vanish.

Do not let people limit your movements

Don't keep your paintings inside your box.

your colors are meant to be seen.

Show it to me.

Show it to us.

I made all these gif's I used here
because I want my article to be original
in everything.

If you want to know how I made this 
just hit me up. I don't bite 🤣


honestly as I'm writing this
I don't know why the words in this gray
box are changing colors. I'm having a mini
heart attack send help 🤣

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
Sponsors of abrilata
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abrilata
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Heeeey welcome to read.cash! I like your gifs. :) It does make you unique. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankyouuuu so much.💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Abrilata :) I really enjoy reading your introduction while looking at those gifs! really charming :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yayy thankyou po it means alot 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago