Why are you eating daily??

54 66
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Why are you eating daily?

What bro!, without eating we can't survive. What a question you are asking?

Yes true, everybody knows eating food and drinking water are required for survival. We may able to survive few days without food and water.

Here I am not talking not about food and water. but I am talking about skills.

If you want to become a writer, you should write regularly.

If you want to become a runner, practise regularly you should

If you want to become an expert in any field, you should work for it regularly.

Very important thing, if you want to get motivated in your life, you should read or watch motivational books or series regularly.

In total, we should do things regularly like eating food to grow & survive, practice skills to grow and maintain and become an expert. It is just reaching a level, then if you are not practising, you can't stay there forever.

Learning never ends!

Happy reading!

I hope sir you like this articles @ErdoganTalk sir. I will try to my best sir.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

40
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

agreed...a good point you have discussed... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right to learn from your own mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes absolutely then we can success in our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhmmm πŸ‘πŸ‘ keep posting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah always, just I need your support and I hope you will always stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course of course 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Practice daily to become master. Those who are great did not become overnight it is a long term process, day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, no one has become a one-day expert, he needs rigorous practice. Because only practice can make a person an expert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember when Bo Sanchez said, we all have a hidden talent, what we gonna do is to discover it and once discovered, develop it every minute in everyday. Nice article dear. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear just supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever you do make sure you are consistent with it to make you perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are right then we can successful in life and thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You areost welcome anytime πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasureπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consistency is what you do makes you better. Keep doing what you love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Proper continuity plays an important role in improving our lives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have post a so valuable article.If we want to success we need to work hard .Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right, you have to work hard to be successful in life. There is no substitute for hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice its good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, thank you so much for reading my articles dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Practice makes perfect, and what ever you do continuesly we become part of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really a good article . It’s true that practice can makes a man perfect .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like seeing the people who claim to go with "whatever works" take sides against the strategy that would provide the real funding to development that is needed. Their position is well stated though. Claiming they believe the majority of BCH miners oppose the IFP could be wishful thinking or dishonesty used to manipulate the community. I hope Bitcoin.com is not stooping to such tactics

$ 0.00
3 years ago