What is the meaning of life!

9 18
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Life means burning on torment. Life means the dream of emptiness. Life means crying in the forest of failure. Life means turmoil surrender. Life means constant bombardment of war. Life means escaping the danger of conspiracy. Lack of life means change in nature. Life means sorrow, suffering, sacrifice.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice brother.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life can be hard, with a lot of regrets and failure and torment but there are things that make life worth living, like little moments of completion and happiness, small acts of kindness, love, a grand gesture from the one you love too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing 👍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your response

$ 0.00
3 years ago