Value

33 36
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Just another morning as usual.

Managed to feed and push my kids to school, finish off with the daily grocery purchase and reach home to have my cup of tea with peace.

But how could I even wish for peace when the head of the family was still home. Another set of chores were pending. Searching for his specs, his pack of cigarettes, lighter, ear phones, belt, wallet, handkerchief, medicines, in addition to serving breakfast with tea. But today, the specs was lying on the table with just one glass in place.

Can you find my spare glasses, and get this one repaired. This would be the second time I would be required to repair it. I told him, did u try to fix it? | can't do it he said, as usual.

Luckily the last time I went to get the glass set back in the frame, I observed the person keenly to learn his skills. Using a small piece of plastic he pulled the wire n carefully set it on the glass. I was totally amazed, simplicity with talent. Now was my turn to use my observation and learning skills. I immediately searched for a strong piece of plastic and did exactly what I saw. Bingo the glass was set in seconds. Done, here's your specs. Surprised he looked at me, taking his specs back. So how much, 5 taka ???

I was shocked. My value was set according to his standards I suppose. I said enjoy my service free of charge.

26
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Supperb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep on posting interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely dear and keep supporting me always dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important article. Thank you brother for sharing 😍 keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow sweet.. I would've charged my husband if it was me😁..additional savings on the kids piggy bank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhh it was very nice for me i learn many things by this πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to know you learn something from this articles and it is a big achieved for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes brother carry on😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Set your value on standards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much and keep supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in sha allah brother☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice oneπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago