Own Perseption

41 42
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

People who have a different view of the worldoften prefer to be alone.

Loneliness also has its own fun. And if we travel in loneliness, the world looks different because we in only see the world from our perspective.

If we want to know ourselves then we should be alone. And to understand the world one must travel in loneliness.

I travel alone and this is my own perspective.

My heartiest thanks to @ErdoganTalk sir for encourage me a lot.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

36
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article. Keep it up๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Introversion gives me the feeling to like being alone but doesn't feel lonely at all. It is totally my serenity and it recharges me from the stress โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then it is very good and thanks dear for reading my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely, Your support encourages me to write more new things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes absolutely dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good one brother keep it up๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend and inspiration me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh brother that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one,keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perception differs, respect the perception of others and accept yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,i sometimes talk to myself as they cant understand a thing that i say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's very good dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. But sometimes if you are alone, and see things negatively, no one can show you its positive side๐Ÿ˜Š.. Its still good to have company.. Juz saying. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I agree with you and thanks for your such a beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre very much welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Swears...not everyone will understand u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing article dear vi๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brother โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago