Oh! She Smiles!

2 11
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Oh! she smiles and make me smile!

Oh! she smiles with her glorious style!

The smile, produced from her lips,

Through my dying eyes let have a deep.

Her smile from my eyes makes my heart blind,

This golden smile, nowhere else you can find!

Seeing one more time please make me blind,

I don't want to take anything else on my mind.

Her blushy cheeks have the true Sunshine,

These all are more costly than a red wine!

Though I always miss the smile of mine,

Seeing your thrilling smile I can be fine.

So, please smile once and smile forever,

And you will always have my prayer.

You may never know how I love your smile!

And that is why my life has become futile.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice poem!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago