Memories

10 28
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I was walking down the stairs, when those photo frames caught my glimpse. They were a set of three, three different poses which beared equal happiness. Bubbles of memories bursted in my head. They were taken during my last vaccination here with 'Acha'. I still remember how I fought with him to get those pictures framed so that I can keep them forever here in these stairs as long as we lived here.

I drew the curtain to have a better view of the garden. The granite statue of the fisherman shimmered in the moonlight. Acha was always into these sculptures. He crafted them with great effort and satisfaction. I still remember those baskets of love which he received from his admirers at our doors, as flowers and sometimes in long heavy letters.....

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

memories are some time make you happy and some time make you sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

It's good to hold on to good memories but very bad to hold on to the bad one.... Cherish good memories and discard the rest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome aricle😱💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article hope to see more of this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories! The best wonderland

$ 0.00
3 years ago