JUST to say....Thank you @omar Sir

42 73
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hi my beloved readers,

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I hope you all stay safe in this pendemic time. Stay home, stay safe and use masks always.

I hope you and your whole family are well and healthy in this pendemic situation @Omar sir. You are a really good person who has always encouraged me, whenever I was frustrated with my writing, you have encouraged me to write more new and quality articles with your valuable tips. Many thanks from the bottom of my heart to @Omar sir.

Thank you @Omar sir this short poem is for you.

Just To Say......Thank You......

For Always.....

Being my love

Being honest with me

Being my heart thorb

Being my love

Being there for me

Being my sweet heart

Being my soul

Being mine forever.

I pray for you from the bottom of my heart @Omar Sir God always keeps you and your family well Amen.

47
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Omar
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all should to greatful to this people who help us. This is a great article. Article are became very powerful when you wrote this from your heart. And this article showing us this. So thank you @Omar sir to give us, a great Writer. Thank for sharing your feeling with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

veri beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice earticel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very good thing to always show appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear and thank you this word is for you from my side 😁🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir @Omar, Stay Happy by the countless blessing of Almighty Allah. Sir really you are very good person. We learn more & more from you. Again Best wishes for you. Stay safe, Take care...Dear Sir.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay welcome 😂😂🙊🙊🙊 Lol Coming to the topic.. your poem is simply best. I like the phrases and wordic that you have used as a simple one. Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and I also thank @Omar on your behalf as your sister here on read cash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir @Omar you are great.i thought you only encourage me,but i was wrong sir.you really very helpfull for others.You are really great sir.I hope you continuously encourage to other.Thank you sir @Omar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear he is very helpful person indeed and he encourage me always to do something good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing post my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is an amaizing personality..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea dear he is a good and great person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago