It's my life

6 14
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

You are not with me but still I am alive

Life is a race, I have to run

Life is a game, I have to play

Life is river, I have to cross

Life is a bet, I have to challenge

No worries, no excuse,

I makes other confused,

Wearing the jewelllery of smile,

I remain always calm, It's my style,

After you my life is not so easy,

I makes myself always busy.

Different person all around me,

But I never give them my happiness key,

Loving you and caring for you both are my motto of life,

I can fight for you, it's not too late.

You liked me, you hate me,

But I care for you, because it's me,

Judging and blaming you its not a solution,

To escape yourself in any situation,

I am happy, I am sad, I am good, I am bad

No one can stop me for loving you

So I am glad.

Keep me or throw me it's your choice

But remember for love I never hesitated to raise my voice.

I, me and myself are very busy with us,

My life is incomplete, you leave me it's my lifetime loss.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

You're really good. One of the main reasons a love worth fighting for is the only love worth having is it’s the only sort of relationship that will keep our attention for long enough. Too much attention or too much fighting tires us and makes us feel like the relationship is too much work, but a relationship that requires no energy is a dead relationship. Thanks for sharing brother! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That was so great. You got skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's a nice piece with deep meanings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago