I never leave people behind

29 29
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I'm Soft Like That. I Can't Leave People Behind. No Matter How Much They Hurt Me. If They Need Me, I'm Here Always.

Whether That Makes Them Want to pick up the Phone and Call. Or it Just Gives them Comfort as They Go Through Their Days Without Me. I'm Not the Type to Shut the Door and Throw Away the Key. I'll Slide the key Under the Door and You're Welcome to Come in When You Need.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

24
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice oneπŸ‘ŒπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good bro,even they make not so good things to you but you still there for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and keep supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

95% of the people have the virtue to left behind Anyone.Preserve it dear. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very great virtue of a person i like thisπŸ‘€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes brother you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carrying people along is what makes us good leaders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€” Not every one is good to carry along though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You cannot leave people behind you because you are a good hearted and kind person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a good heart you got there.. wouldn't they use you only bcoz of your kindness and would only reach out to you when they're in need and not there with you when you needed them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good heart dear 🀩🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago