Give more love

12 25
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Give me more love, I don't have so little love, I can't.

Give more love, give more love

So that i can't get up

As the eyes fill,

May all the houses of the heart be filled

As if the body is full, this thirsty body.

Blind me to love

Deafen, let me see only you,

I don't want to see any hatred, no bloodshed,

I want to hear your white words from the sky,

The harshness of a bomber, the screams of someone, the screams should not be in my ears

Arrive.

I am tired of hearing about long illness and death

I'm tired of walking the path with lovelessness for so long,

Take care of me, bathe me in your purest water.

If you don't live well, don't say but don't love that,

Lie and say love

Give love even if you lie,

I will know for sure that you are giving love,

I'll take the thorn in my hand as a rose,

I don't even know when my finger is cut, it stings,

The blood will be absorbed from the finger, meanwhile I will think it is kissing !.

Give love, all the love you have saved all your life,

Don't hide anything anywhere.

I don't have to be short, I don't have to be in love,

I want like a rough sea, I want love that will never end,

Like a scandalous teenager,

I want to be like the ignorant.

Tell me crazy?ย Tell me.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing poem bro. Keep it up. And waiting for your next amazing article. Thanks for sharing such an wonderful poem. Every line is full of feelings. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article vi๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem as usual ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank brother for your beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really interesting love article nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Your writing ability is appreciable...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago