First see(My real life story)

30 42
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Iremember that day at all, the day he first came, the garden in my yard was full of all kinds of flowers, because then the spring that was brought to Fagun was going on. The first time I saw him, the picture of him clearly in my mind's eye mirror at the heart seminar, the day he came to my house with my cousin. If you can see, what a wonderful day that was, I have never seen such an attitude in his eyes. There is no such thing as first meeting, after a while my classmate i.e. my nephew came to find me, his name is Masum. By then the girl was gone. I didn't know his name even then, then I came to Masum in a frenzy and told him everything in detail. Rappi, you have never been interested in any girl, but today, I said I do not understand Ray Masum. Don't tell me what happened to me, give me your hand, Masum, Masum put his hand forward. ! Leave whatever you have. There is sports in the school on the premises of Hussain Shah Ideal School. Masum said yes, I said yes, we will not go to our uncle's school or not. Let's go. By then I was busy getting the ripe cool from the tree. Then I went to see sports with cool and salt, me and Masum, my mind was restless and restless that day, I was thinking again will see again? Before he could finish his thoughts, he came in front of me again. My cousin came with some new girlfriends. Then my cousin asked me if I could get some cool trees from my brother's hand. She said give them to me. As much as I brought Paris from my house, she didn't even know that I had fallen in love with her! At that time, I, Masum, and Allah knew very well that I had seen the magical eyes of that girl so many times during sports that day, as if I had lost myself in insanity. Every time I stood in front of this girl. My chest was shaking, to be honest, one day before that When you bring them from my house as much as you can, she didn't even know that I fell in love with her! At that time, I, Masum, and Allah knew very well that I had seen the magical eyes of that girl so many times during sports that day, as if I had lost myself in insanity. Every time I stood in front of this girl. My chest was shaking, to be honest, one day before that When you bring them from my house as much as you can, she didn't even know that I fell in love with her! At that time, I, Masum, and Allah knew very well that I had seen the magical eyes of that girl so many times during sports that day, as if I had lost myself in insanity. Every time I stood in front of this girl. My chest was shaking, to be honest, one day before that
I did not see any girl. Then I asked myself, but what is the same thing as love, I 
have seen it in the story of the movie for so long, this time it will be with me too, thinking that I was overflowing with joy and cried and this was the first cry for any girl in my life. That little girl in 2011 was a sixth grade student in the first year after finishing primary. And at that time I was a first year student in the eleventh grade. 

From that day began the chapter of love in my life, and in that diary of love began the ink of the pen, girl, you are the birth of my love. The girl was the main character of that love composition. And I was his crazy in the central character. But alas, even today that girl could not become my crazy in the main character, and never wanted to understand the love of this crazy. One day I suddenly found out my aunt's name was Riya, then one day when I went to talk to Riya about my first love, my chest was trembling and I was getting nervous all the time, then one day, two days, a week passed, then Riya came in front of me again. To present and say with a smile that I love you Rhea, then suddenly the mouthpiece came out in a soft voice that the sublime word of love aroused all over my vibrating limbs, I love you. Expected phrase to be said to a girl for the first time in her life. Riya was not a little stunned to hear that phrase for a moment! On the contrary, Riya said that day that I will tell these things to your cousin. In that context, I said that you can say without hesitation that I have no objection. 

After saying this, Riya quietly left for her own house. Then I was very surprised and drowned in the sea of ​​thoughts, I was a little scared that day. Another thought just kept popping up in my head, "Oh, something terrible is going to happen, isn't it?" Nothing like that happened the next day but Rhea got a little curious about me? And he wanted to know a little bit about me from my cousin. Yet that girl named Rhea didn't tell me anything about Rhea's love or hate. Instead, he would feel nervous just seeing me. And I couldn't find any explanation for it, just seeing Rhea would make me nervous inside my chest and vibrate. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. On the other hand, my inner love is ringing and I am getting more and more passionately in love day by day. The distance from my house to the college was about 16 kilometers. My college is located in our district headquarters Kishoreganj. And there will be the first semester exam, I got the exam routine starting from 1.00 pm a week ago, now I don't have much mind to study, meanwhile the exam day is approaching. On the other hand, my college friends told me that they were in their own mess, but I fell in love with that girl and made the house a mess and made sure that I would go to the examination hall from there, so I told my friends that I would not get in the mess. About a quarter of an hour's drive from my home, The communication system is also very good. So in the morning I could go to the test by seeing the girl named Riya in the morning, I had enough time in my hand so I didn't want to keep it behind my eyes. That's how he came to school every day, then I would go to the exams and that's how I finished all the exams. I didn't talk to him much till then. This time I decided that it is important to face Rhea, then I stood in front of her and said I love you, Rhea, you know this very well for a long time, I can't say that Rhea still has time. Rhea said I don't know, I left the path and I left the path, she is leaving. I said silence is a sign of consent, it means everyone, then what do you love me, she left without saying anything. I did not have much experience about that day and about love. Girl, this behavior of yours tied me to your love, From then until today, in the hope of fulfilling this bondage, I am trapped in the net of Maya in the worship of the Lord, in the devotion of the Lord, to keep the holy love in my chest in order to achieve the wetness of love in deep austerities. I have this effort to love you but not to forget. Yet I have no answer from your mouth as to whether you love me or not. Novel 4th Volume * Then and every day in the afternoon there is a kindergarten school near Riya's house with Masum to see Riya once in a while, Masum and I would be there for four or fifteen minutes. That girl named Riya used to coach there. Just to see Rhea, I used to leave my food and drink and stay there one day with friends other than Masum. Because I knew in advance that I would be at least 10 minutes late to come there to teach coaching. And that's why I've been there before. And I used to look at that girl named Riya with wide eyes, and I used to praise the form of the girl to Allah Almighty. Then, girl, you used to laugh and chat with your close friends. And sometimes you look at me and smile softly. I am on this journey to unravel this mystery. But girl, if you don't stay with me, how can you love? I understand it now, I didn't understand it before. And I learned from my friends that girls' breasts burst open, but they don't say anything out loud. When I went down to the sum of love with that formula, I saw that this formula has been proved wrong today due to the rare negligence of the girl in the sea. Day by day the neglect of the girl began to drown me in despair in the dark shadows. So far I have been burning to ashes in love with a girl like AIDS, a blood-wasting virus. That simple commentary boy Rappi i.e. I didn't understand anything except the good side, suddenly fell in the storm of love and I became the headmaster of the world of drugs. Then people started ignoring me and me, but because of my fear and my bad deeds, no one ever wanted to understand me, but everyone slandered me. Realizing then, I realized that a girl's curse of love called neglect can upset a good boy and ruin him in a moment. From then on, Rhea started to scare me and increased the level of hatred, He started avoiding me and he kept moving. I used to go home alone, now I go home with other students after school holidays, that girl named Riya.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.


27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Wow🤥🤥🤥.... Romantic writer... However, i like this this story. Your story is really pathetic. So sad...bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes apu What happens when the luck is bad. Please pray for me apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure. God bless u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is sad but do not worry too much pain will be gone soon just endure a little..she is not meant for you 😊😊 You will be better soon, don't lose hope and embrace yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to lose hope but when I think of him I can't control myself anymore, it hurts a lot. Sometimes it seems that there is no benefit in keeping this life😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naah don't think it that way, there's more to life, let go little by little..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know but when I go to sleep at night I remember him the most and then it becomes very difficult for me to control myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope you will stay with me by and encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. It’s really beautiful. You are going great work day by day... You good talent on photography. I like your all photography article. Just keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for being by our side and we are so encouraged to write new things. I hope you will always be by my side in this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not the end Bro. Everything happens for a reason :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother I agree with you but it hurts a lot when I think of him. I think I end my life here

$ 0.00
3 years ago