Finding peace

2 7
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Oneday when I was walking through the woods of a forest I found a man running around murmurning something. As usual I didn't care about it but suddenly when he came clouser he suddenly grasp hold of my hand and told me I want peace I want peace.

To my sudden notice it was not an ordinary thing because such people do exist everywhere. I told him calm down and then he was to exaggerated I made him sit down in the midst of forest.

To my sudden notice his eyes seemed that he wan being tortured for several weeks and now he was came out in search of peace. I told him you see a main is always in need so something unless we find peace within ourselves. He exclaimed can I find peace within me. I said sure If you want you can find peace just clouse your eyes and think of things that possibly exists. He cloused his eyes and tried to concentrate. The slient atmosphere of the forest ensured a silent smile in his face. I felt happy that somehow he was able to control over his emotions. After that he felt happy then I asked him what for you were running madly.

He told he was working in a town under the service of a man who made him work day and night didn't provide enough food and money and treated him so madly that he tried to escape from him and was on the verge of becoming mad. I told him that whenever you feel lonely always believe God is with you every time as God is there, So I am here and thus you attained that peace reside with you. He said me thanks and moved on his way. It was a happy exprience to me.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Peace is very essential part in Every man's life. Thank you very much for your article. Your article is really good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago