Decision making

39 50
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Decision making is needed in every mode of life for everyone.I am thinking about this surprising fact of our Bangladeshi culture and philosophy. Here in general, all the important decisions like education, marriage, jobs, course of life and lot of other things are made by parents for their children in Bangladesh. Mostly those decisions of parents depend on unfulfilled desires of their own because the decisions made for them are made by their parents. I believe it's a lifecycle in Bangladesh. What I just observed here is the decision making power vested to parents, obviously does not allow their children to make their own decisions.I believe this nature of depending on the parents for all the important decisions does not allow them to grow as a strong, independent individuals. At the same time, the frustration from that situation carries forward. I believe this affects the upbringing of their children in two ways. One is force will be applied on the children to achieve what they want and second is if their children possess different talent, it will become useless for them. Is it not better if everyone thinks and works according to themselves. At least the satisfaction in life remains if they themselves tried for their dreams. It's altogether different if they achieve or not but trying to achieve would allow anybody to get satisfied.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

28
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice wtite up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhmmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's happening my dear friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, i just had a thought, why your so good in writing but not me, you can think of a topic but I can't 😢 your truly amazing my friend πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhh thank you so so much my dear cute friend and please take my love dear πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear 🀩🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure my dear cute friend and keep support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, as i always 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The child will be too dependent on their parents. To the point, he/she thinks that the decisions are wrong. He/she has confidence at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with you that Every child is dependent on parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea we have a same culture here in Philippines,we can't decide because our parents are creating their own decisions. I think that cycle will never ends,but they'll always said it is for your good future. When we grow older that thinking will be adapt until future,always thinking for good right decisions.πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our country too, the same favorite, all the decisions in the child are made by the parents, but it is for the good of the child because no parent wants the child to be bad, always wants the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

appreciating article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article . You can also check out mine also and help subscribe as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Decision making is important but the timing is also important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear, please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article😍 Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let your decision be guarded by strong conviction and not by human sympathy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, i just had a thought, why your so good in writing but not me, you can think of a topic but I can't 😢 your truly amazing my friend πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago