As soon as we die, our name becomes "corpse"

17 15
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

People will say, "Straighten the legs of the corpse a little."

"It's time to take the body to the grave. Then no one will call you by nickname,

Don't call me madam or sir, just call me a corpse. Many again

He will not see the face, he says he will be scared at night

His appearance was incomparable while alive. What a difficult time that will be,

When your loved one is your home

Will take you out, to the side of the house, to a place of darkness. By the side of the place, maybe you, thousands of times, friends

With, laughing, the path was gone. How helpless,

We will see, hear, but say nothing that day

There won't be. O Allah, we are hunting, there are many immortals

Sinners, in this life, have committed many crimes, knowingly or unknowingly, but

You are merciful, God, we repent from all sins, in Your court,

You forgive us.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so much for your beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome vi..When I read this, I was emotional 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother, so in time we have to apologize to our Creator so that He forgives us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😫😥😥.... It's really hard thinking about all this No nickname nor title

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend so we should ask God for forgiveness for our mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree pn this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Death is inevitable. It cannot be scheduled nor can be guess. This is a reminder to us to prepare oneself so that when death knocks on our door we are ready.

Pls do find time to read my articles . Do subscribe as well. Thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I agree with you and I read your articles and your article is very good. I hope you will be better in future and I already subscribe you. please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will subscrbe you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah its a sad story of out time dude when it happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago