A father and a son

52 42
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

There was a child named Ravi. his age was 15yrs, he was at his teenage, he was very happy with the things he had in his life. He was living a normal middle class life.

One day while coming back from study he heard something strange which was unbelievable for him and which changed his life.

Outside his home near the door he heard his father saying to his step - mother that Ravi was an orphan and one night his father saw him under a tree.

He was very young almost 6months old. Ravi was shocked and started crying, he was not able to sense his feet, his body went numb.

He trembled and fell down, his father heard the sound and came running outside and saw his son lying down.

After he came back from his subconscious he told his father about what he heard.

His father was very sad and told him sorry about what had happened but for his surprise, Ravi didnt seem upset with his father.

He said I am very lucky that you are my father, I don't want to know about that unknown father who left me alone at that age, you are the one who gave me all his life and raised me so well to understand the situations maturely. Father has tears in his eyes and they hugged each other and now Ravi was a big man working in a company taking care of his beloved family.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

32
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Such an amazing story my dear brother ❀Thank you so much for sharing πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Keep sharing more articles dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your story very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy and always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take my love dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice and interesting story. please write more story. we want to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes absolutely I'm trying to write better articles buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is the real father I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fatherhood is so underrated, I hope one day people realize this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I wish May your words be true my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good informationβ€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The son was raise well by the father it feflects the way the son giving thanks and appreciating the good life he was in now. Rare that adopted children when know their real status react in a posituve way. Usually they rebel, became emotionally unstable, as if blaming their adopted parents why they were abandoned instead of respecting, thanking and loving them more for saving their lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad Ravi has this grateful personality instead of doubting the love of his foster father. He's raised well by his foster parents. I hope every father and son has this kind of relationship. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ravi has accepted everything knowing the orphans and wants to be happy with them, so it would be better for the orphans to try to be happy with what they have got without just suffering.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The son is well raised. I can see how grateful he is by thanking and appreciating the life he has now. Keep up the good work. I hope i can read more story from you. Please do share more. GODBLESS πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure πŸ’š I would love to read more articles from you.. Keep sharing πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to know you like me and I'm trying to write more good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely wait for that πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father are not just those who gave birth to us but those who nurtured us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this type of relationship never be determined by any word, any language. This is a heaven.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you that the relationship between father and child can never be measured by anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is a father indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article &photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago