Im gonna sponsor you 99.9%

7 35
Avatar for abbeyros07
3 years ago

Hello @Its_deepu can you help me spread this to your community?

I'm gonna make my goal in here in ReadCash platform to sponsor all users that makes you feel great with there articles that made?

I don't have much power to fulfill my goal in ReadCash because I'm new user and new sponsor? Can you?

I will sponsor 10 users or more if I see a good feedback on me. Encouraging people is my role and top priority in this kind of platform that Read.Cash makes.

How to join to this sponsorship?

  1. Make an article that is not copyrighted make your own.

  2. Mention me on your article on the bottom of your article so I get notified @abbeyros07

  3. Put this link of your article "Get Sponsorship" to support this community, make you are join to this community.

    Or

    https://read.cash/c/get-sponsorships-ac31

  4. You can post your article in any community but dont forget to mention me.

  5. Put this link to your article at the bottom "Im new sponsor and I will sponsor you"

    Or

    https://read.cash/@abbeyros07/im-new-sponsor-and-i-will-sponsor-you-cdef3e30

I'm happy too that I have a subscribers even Im new user and a new sponsor too. Receiving compliment to my sponsored users encourage me to sponsor other user too. When they are encourage making informative and helpful article Im encourage too to encouraging them to make original contents.

Thanks to my new sponsor for encouraging me sponsoring other user too. @Its_deepu @scottcbusiness Thanks and me too @abbeyros07I sponsor my own account.๐Ÿ˜‚

Dont forget to subscribe if you want๐Ÿ˜‰

@abbeyros07

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abbeyros07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abbeyros07
3 years ago

Comments

I have a confusion..what article i will write ?? Is it about your contest or any new article of mine????please make me clear..๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use the logic๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't say a contest, because I said 10 or more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was confused here sir @abbeyros07 .. is it to be addressed to you or to its_deepu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a simple logic๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's your choice you can addressed both of us๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man subscribed u now, sub me back plz....

$ 0.00
3 years ago