Cat

8 29

the cat is a domestic spairs of small carnivorous mamma.it is the only domesticated species in the familly feludaevand is often reffrred to as the domestic cat to distinguish it from the wild members of the family.

A cat can either be a house cat a farm cat or a feral cat the latter rangers freely and avoids human contact.

female domestic cats can have kittens from spring to late autum with letter sizes often ranging frorm two to five kittens. domestic cats are bred and shown at event as registered pedigreed cats,a hobby known as cats by spaying.

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abanik111
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love cat.but my mother can not take it at home. Cat is very cute animal. I think so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you so much a nice comment of my article.i love cat. i have two cat in my home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reply my comment. It's such good article. I appreciate you to write this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love cat. I have a cat. Her name is mini. Mini is so cute. She sleep with me in my bed. I always take care of mini.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat amder barita asca is a aso ami wt korbo ne and like othernumberinforin3. The first thing that wont be happy birthday day dao na hola was with shawon ar bou na hola in pabna forwomeninon and like daobb and like my posts please don't come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is a very nice post. And your post is very interesting for everyone. Everybody like this article very much. Keep writing this kind of article and thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat is one of my favourite animal.i have a pet cat.I can paly with may pet cat. i love my cat very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বিড়াল একটা খুব আদরের জীব। আমার কাছে বিড়াল খুব ভালো লাগে। বিড়াল সম্বন্ধে লেখার জন্য আমার খুব ভালো লাগবে ধন্যবাদ লেখক কে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat is a very cute animal. I think so. I love it very much. I will pet a cat in future. It's my wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If a pet cat, the cat nananabhabe good idea, thank you for letting us know about cats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we also have 3 cats in our house they are so cute.. thank you for this article i have learn something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমাদের বাড়িতে 3 টি বিড়ালও রয়েছে তারা খুব সুন্দর .. এই নিবন্ধটির জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমি নতুন কিছু শিখেছি। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এমন ধরনের গল্প বাদ দেয়ার জন্য

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat is very nice and soft animal. I have also a cute cat in my house. He is very beautiful and smart. He Sleeps with me in my bed. Thank you so much for this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat onek Valo akta animal.doita Vidal jokon aksata kela kora tokon kob sondor laga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat is divided in many section.There section is large.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique and it helps us in many ways. I also have a a beautiful and cute cat in my house. His name is p****. Go ahead and thank you very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey cat is my favourite animal. I have three cats in my house. The name of them are Tina Mina and moina. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cats are one of the few animals that we keep at home. Because it means petting very easily. And being small in size is not much of a problem to keep at home. Cats are very cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cats are cute and very friendly too. However, their fur causes allergic reactions to some human beings. Just like me! I so love cats but I don't like the fur, it cause me some rash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cats are so cute animal.cats can have kittens from spring to late autum with letter sizes often ranging frorm two to five kittens. I love cat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes cat is the cute animal I really like it. Yes yes kitchen from spring too late autumn with letter size... Thanks for your comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat is the most popular animal in the world. This have four leg. This is too good. I like it. Your information too good....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And cat eat milk and fish. The two items is very favourite for cats. Your article is very nice for most information for the cat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a pet cat its name is puchi my wife loves it's very much all the time my wife keeps it on his lap. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you choose a nice character for your article. Cat, we also called it "meaw". We say babies to eat when they do not want to eat we say that"at mama" eat it. Only for feeding them. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat is tha good animal and family Membar our.I like it cat.Cat is the best helping animal.Nice your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually love cats a lot but my mum doesn't love cats that's why I haven't bought one yet, but when I move out of the house I would get one for myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cats so much. They have a great passion. I love cats a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Biral hocce mangsosasi stonno payi khudro posom jugto prani.biral dhekte onk cute hoi.i love biral.amader barite onk biral ace.tara khob jalai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago