I haven’t been so active in here! Omg just when I said I’ll be more active or try to post at least one update per day (on my Noise Cash account) 😅

But as a life update it’s been a busy couple of days and wow January truly feels like the longest month!

My first batch of sideline job (technically not the first but this one’s from a proper company and not on an online job website/app sideline) is complete! So I am free at least my nights are.

The day job has been pretty demanding workload wise but that’s how it usually is when it’s winter in the US. Not that i’m complaining because more jobs mean a stable company and we will be able to provide more to our respective family despite, you know, this kind of wfh setup. Not everyone is privileged of which I am glad that somehow I am allowed to stay at home. It’s still scary out there tbh

Long “short” post is long. I hope you’re all doing great! :) will try to be more active soon

2
$
User's avatar
@aaskelter posted 2 years ago

Comments

Are you finally going back to being active again? Hihi. I didn't know that in US by the way. Good luck to your work!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully hahaha I miss writing in general 🥲 and blog-hopping you guys posts haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago