I was supposed to finish two of my drafts over the weekend but life happened — we had some urgent stuff at work and I had to report for work on a Saturday (supposed rest day); we celebrated my cousin and aunt’s birthday at home, also, I kind of procrastinated and binge watch Atashin’chi episodes on Youtube instead.

Sometimes life is like that, eh? Things don’t go according to plan but we get to enjoy and experience life in full either way.

Just wanna give a huge shout out to @King_Gozie, my newest generous sponsor. I am still reeling from happiness when I saw the notification. I am not so active and yet here’s this lovely person showing support. It inspires me to do even better and maybe be more active in the following day. I am truly grateful for you!! I hope I won’t bore you with my random articles and stories. Let’s grow together!

And here’s what you can expect from me this week (if I can manage to finish them)

  • a rundown of my vaccination experience (i got fully vaccinated last week)
  • a travel blog (Bohol)
  • and some random life updates

Please look forward! Thank you and happy Monday to all!

2
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@aaskelter posted 2 years ago

Comments

Will be an awesome week and time with you... take care and congratulations too..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much! 💛 i’ll do my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

*binge watched (sigh i hate typos 🥲)

$ 0.00
2 years ago