Why i Choose SmartBCH than Other's?

9 33
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago

So im Here again writing My 9th Article here in read.cash I hope everyone is Ok!I was just awake and thinking about what to write today.

I was starting joining about crypto year 2020 i guess.I saw a post in Facebook about airdrop so ill commented her post then She add me in her Group on messenger,I dont have any idea what is crypto one Of the member in her Messenger group asking if who wants to learn about crypto then i said i am interested about it!so he teached me Good thing that he's a kind person he is willing to teach other person even though im just new in there group at that time!he Told me about BSC network or bep20 !even though I'm having a hard time understanding but I'm forcing myself so that I know what I'm going to do with the newly released tokens, then I also don't need to just buy, look at the status of that token first and if it safe to buy.

Thanks god and somehow I understand a little bit, you're just inspired by the one who taught me, because he didn't really give me up even though I learned for a long time, I still have a lot of questions for him, I'm really thankful and I met that person.so that's how it was when I knew how to buy ill try it I went with them even though I had a small investment. My highest investment since then, buy token in bnb is 200 pesos, then the lowest is 50 pesos hahaha, I'm lucky that its value will increase, but sometimes I lose, I lose more times than I'm lucky,I just laughed when I remembered that, I said that my strong hands aren't always right, so now the contents of my trust wallet are all broken, but I'm still not losing Hope!I just kept saying that i will hold it because they just said hold and wait for it to rise. I have a lot of Hold tokens on the bnb network, like Feg, pig, freecoin, pitbull, surge, juld and etc.

There's a lot more to mention because those prices aren't there anymore, they're completely broken. One time the Feg I hold suddenly went up. I used to buy him for 100 pesos and then suddenly it reached 9000. I didn't sell them because they said there was still a chance to fly,so I let my pig token go up first, then it reached 13000 pesos, that's only 100 pesos, I'll invest it there, I was happy at that time, but what I did I didn't sell either because I told myself strong hands first until it fell, I really regretted that time ,but im not lossing my hope im still here waiting for it to increased again someday.

My holdings in my Trustwallet

Looks all red hahahha poor wallet.It makes me feel bored to wait but no choice.For now i haven't buy any token on Bep20 because might be unlucky again !it is also difficult to negotiate randomly with the purchase so stop first to avoid scams.Then the gasfee at Bep20 is also high, the gasfee is even bigger than my investment hahaha.

Then One day SmartBCH was release .I said to myself that i will try it who knows i will be Lucky in there.I think Cats token was the first token release by the SmartBCH network.Sadly ived missed to join the free airdrop that time .The creator gave free Cats to everyone who wants waaahh Im sleeping that time,they are lucky to those whot got!Then ill join other telegram Of smartbch then one day One person asking if Who wants Free token then i drop my address immediately.

I was so surprised when i saw it in the morning Because its already have A price Wooot.That time it make me Jump because the price was not in a small amount yah not a small amount because that amount has reached 1 BCH yeah .Finally i have 1 BCH for the first time thats my Wish and goal to have 1 BCH the price of 1 bch that time was at 38,000 pesos.I was so lucky That day!

My first 1BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet

My first ever 1 BCH in my Wallet yeah and i was Shocked when i Have that i was so blessed !So i was did is i also gave to all my friends a Small amount Called Balato to them hehehe!After that i was continued exploring At smartBch network.finally I recovered the ones I lost on the Bep20 network, I really don't have the lucky ones there because it's just on smartbch💚The good thing about smartBCH is that its gas fee is super small every time you buy and sell tokens so you can afford it so smartbch isn't very well known yet because it's new but soon it will be recognized all over the world liKe Btc and others.

My Achivements In SmartBCH(BitcoinCash)

Yes and because I saved up with smartbch I was able to buy household items somehow I helped my husband with our daily needs.SmartBCh(bitcoinCash)really helped me a lot specially on this pandemic its really hard ,cause sometimes my husband dont have Work.

1st achievements!

My first acvhivements ,I bought a sofa because of bitcoincash yeah so much thankful to god and Smartbch came our situation was very difficult at that time we were always running out of money because my husband's salary was not enough to pay the house bills.As in we are running out of money so i have no choise At Mangutang nalang store Even though i am Shy hehehe!Sa Madaliang salita Makapalan na ng Mukha🤣Kesa naman You will have nothing to Eat kaya UTANG is Life Me!

I bought durabox/wardrobe at my second achievesments yeah.Because we really dont have no place to put clothes Formally,so what i did i just put it into the cartoons,so as not to get messy .Thats why i also want to buy a durabox/wardrobe.When i saved up again I bought it!

third achivements

At sa pang third achivements naman ay Napa simento ko ,tagalog na sulat ko kasi nahihirapan nako sa kalisod kaka english eh hindi naman ako magaling mag english parang Dudugo na ilang ko dito Mygod! So ayan naipaayos ko yong sa harap namin,dati kasi half lang nakasimento niyan kaya pag umulan naanggi .Kaya sabi ko talaga pag nagkaroon ulit ako ng savings ay ipapa ayos ko siya,And then because i was continued exploring with SmartBCH ,I was got saved bitcoinCash ,At yun naipaayos ko siya hindi pa siya totally finished Favorite ko talaga yong Kulay green kaya yan ang pinapintora ko sa labas .Balak namin lagyan pa ng Bakal sa labas papaclosed sana hehehe Soon yun na naman next target!.

with Matching BitcoinCash logo

Kahit di ako marunong magdrawing hahaha ,kaya tinry ko din ayan ang kinalabasan parang hindi pa pantay !

So thats all guys Because its already afternoon But we haven't eat our breakfast i was busy writing my Article hehehe i haven't cooked dish OMG!But i dont feel hungry for now !

Sa Mga Taong Katulad ko na may Mga Gustong Gawin Sa Buhay wag lang Mawalan ng Pag-Asa Go lang Tayo Hanggang sa Makuha natin ang Gusto natin💚

#9th

April 08,2022

THANK YOU READER'S

5
$ 0.69
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @nnashe
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago

Comments

Wowww nka 1BCH na jud ka sis and hope so ako sunod hahaha. Dugo lgi imo ilong sig English dri pero okay rmn sis imo haluan ky musabot rnang mga audience hehehe.

Dghna jud napalit sa imo BCH ba pero panglukatay ug necklace ning ako geipon mao mdyo dako jud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahirapan jud ko sa kalisod sis hahahah ,unta makaipon napod ta ani puhon hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sagde rnang kalisod sis bsta mka survived lng ka hahaha. Tyaga lng ka dri pirmi ka naay sapi lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully someday dumating din swerte ko para mabayaran ko si Pag-ibig baka makalbo nako sa stress hehehehe,congrats swerte mo talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon te muabot ghapon ang emong swerte😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon puhon malooy ginoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay pak na pak ganda ng bahay.. congrats sis😍 sana bumalik ulit ang dating sigla ng metamask sbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis nakakamiss din kung maibalik ko lang Hahaha ,napapakanta nalang ako ng wala sa oras🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 cge kanta ka lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago